Chevron Left
Zurück zu AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials von Amazon Web Services

4.8
Sterne
3,206 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Are you in a technical role and want to learn the fundamentals of AWS? Do you aspire to have a job or career as a cloud developer, architect, or in an operations role? If so, AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is an ideal way to start. This course was designed for those at the beginning of their cloud-learning journey - no prior knowledge of cloud computing or AWS products and services required! Throughout the course, students will build highly available, scalable, and cost effective application step-by-step. Upon course completion, you will be able to make an informed decision about when and how to apply core AWS services for compute, storage, and database to different use cases. You’ll also learn about cloud security with a review of AWS' shared responsibility model and an introduction to AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM). And, you’ll know how AWS services can be used to monitor and optimize infrastructure in the cloud. AWS Cloud Technical Essentials is a fundamental-level course and will build your competence, confidence, and credibility with practical cloud skills that help you innovate and advance your professional future. Enroll in AWS Cloud Technical Essentials and start learning the technical fundamentals of AWS today! Note: This course was designed for learners with a technical background. If you are new to the cloud or come from a business background, we recommend completing AWS Cloud Practitioner Essentials (https://www.coursera.org/learn/aws-cloud-practitioner-essentials) before enrolling in this course....

Top-Bewertungen

KP

9. Mai 2021

This is very good course for a beginner. This course gives good motivation to kick off to a good start into AWS learning and good foundational knowledge to be comfortable with further studies on AWS

SB

18. Apr. 2021

The course was perfectly designed with a use - case scenario understanding for beginners to easily understand the concepts, the guided hands-on really added to the course learning experience.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 624 Bewertungen für AWS Cloud Technical Essentials

von Abel J C

8. Nov. 2022

I do recommend any IT personnel to advantage of AWS training Courses. They're the best and suitable in acquiring.

von Chityala S K R

20. Okt. 2022

I liked AWS Networking concepts, instructors explained well on creating VPC, Subnets, Gateways and Route Tables.

von John B

11. Dez. 2022

Fantastic course. Highly recommended for anyone looking to learn the fundamentals of Amazon's AWS IAAS offering.

von Avijit C

29. Okt. 2022

Actually good to learn all the concepts but i think this course have a provide a demo aws account for practice

von Jorge U

24. Aug. 2021

Excellent, dynamic, helpful, amazing instructors, a perfect course to really understand the start point of AWS

von Jorge E M H

7. März 2022

Muy bueno y completo, sin embargo no estaría mal que lo tuvieran en idioma español (incluidos los subtitulos).

von Igor S

3. Dez. 2021

Great course. Gave me a great understanding of AWS services, how to use them and great hands on exercises.

von Wilsen H

31. Okt. 2022

Very clear with the lectures, information is clear and to the point. The instructors made a very good job

von Usha S

1. Jan. 2022

It was a very good course. It had all basics of AWS and I guess this will help me in my future interviews.

von Diana A

3. Nov. 2021

Excelente oportunidad para poner en practica los temas vistos en los videos. Los labs son bien detallados

von Usman G

21. Mai 2021

Course content was really helpful and both the instructors taught very good using a case study approach.

von PRANJAL G

9. Mai 2021

It is the best course starting with the basic fundamentals, followed with the cloud technical essentials

von Roger G

14. Apr. 2022

Excelente. Muy bien explicado. Logran mantener el interés y los laboratorios están muy bien explicados.

von Fernando M C

9. Mai 2021

Great intro to aws, full of rich info and at the same time letting you get your toes wet with the labs.

von Ashfaq U A

13. Dez. 2022

The course was very well-paced, and the instructors were fun. More content would have been excellent.

von Victor P R

24. Okt. 2022

This is one of the best course I have studied about AWS because of exercises on AWS platform itself.

von William A d S

17. Okt. 2022

As someone that never had experience with AWS, I think I got a good understanding of the essentials.

von Jaqueline P P

23. März 2022

Os vídeos são bem explicativos e conteúdo ótimo para ter uma noção básica sobre a AWS e seus recursos

von Guus F

3. Juni 2021

Excellent course explaining the main concepts of AWS, including exercises to practice these concepts

von Jyotirmoy P

29. Juni 2021

I love this course and instructor are very good and explain in very good way and easy to understand.

von Michael E

12. Aug. 2021

I was surprised at my performance at the end of the course, that's how informative it was! Thanks!

von Luis F C d L

25. Jan. 2022

Curso muito bom para quem quer entender um pouco de como a AWS funciona e dar os primeiros passos.

von Gayatri M D

31. Dez. 2021

This course is extremely good. Both instructors are pro in explaining the topic in precise manner.

von Jonpaul W

12. Sep. 2021

Superb entry experience to AWS, its offerings, their use cases, and how to set it all up on AWS.

von Daddy a E G

6. Apr. 2021

Very enjoyable course and I feel I learned some fantastic fundamentals for my career advancement!