Chevron Left
Zurück zu From the Big Bang to Dark Energy

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für From the Big Bang to Dark Energy von University von Tokio

4.8
Sterne
2,718 Bewertungen
768 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

We have learned a lot recently about how the Universe evolved in 13.7 billion years since the Big Bang. More than 80% of matter in the Universe is mysterious Dark Matter, which made stars and galaxies to form. The newly discovered Higgs-boson became frozen into the Universe a trillionth of a second after the Big Bang and brought order to the Universe. Yet we still do not know how ordinary matter (atoms) survived against total annihilation by Anti-Matter. The expansion of the Universe started acceleration about 7 billion years ago and the Universe is being ripped apart. The culprit is Dark Energy, a mysterious energy multiplying in vacuum. I will present evidence behind these startling discoveries and discuss what we may learn in the near future. This course is offered in English....

Top-Bewertungen

DC
5. Dez. 2019

Professor Hitoshi Murayama is a great lecturer. His passion for the research conducted and explained in the lectures is evident and helped motivate me to complete the course. Absolutely brilliant man!

AA
17. Apr. 2020

I really liked the method of teaching the professor follows.The course helped me to gain insights on the universe. I really liked and hopes that professor would do more online courses in the future.:)

Filtern nach:

726 - 750 von 752 Bewertungen für From the Big Bang to Dark Energy

von Pratheek

1. Jan. 2016

It was a wonderful experience.

von Manohar P

1. Apr. 2020

Quite interesting and useful

von Pritesh K

25. März 2016

Very nice lecture(s)...

von Deepak K

29. Aug. 2020

I Love this Course sir

von Tobias R A

15. Mai 2020

Very informative

von Gary B

27. Jan. 2016

Very interesting

von Matilde M

12. Nov. 2015

very enjoyable

von Pankaj A

23. Aug. 2020

Good to learn

von Jose C

27. Okt. 2015

Great course!

von Emil

2. Nov. 2020

Nice course.

von Ushank L V

20. Mai 2020

GREAT COURSE

von bhuvanesh k

14. Aug. 2020

super

von Mayank J

21. Aug. 2017

mastt

von Rasmina F

30. Mai 2020

Good

von muhamed n a

27. Sep. 2017

not so good and not bad either

bad things : informative course and there is no analysis and no laying of solid foundation of understanding

the instructor talks so rapidly , giving so much informations in short time

good things : its good course for taking idea about cosmology covers wide range of subjects

von Tom H

3. Apr. 2016

The contents of this course will be familiar to anyone who reads popular science books. The course is useful mainly for pulling various strands together, but don't expect much depth.

von Chris F

7. Juli 2017

Great material, but not very in-depth. Topic not very well arranged. Good for learners without any prior experience.

von vaibhav

9. Aug. 2016

its a very basic course helps you a lot if . you don't have much background in the feild

von Mauro G

4. Apr. 2017

Very interesting but too many informations on a short course

von Abdul J

20. Dez. 2018

This course help me a lot in the knowledge of Big Bang.

von Aunatya m

9. Apr. 2016

Its very informative but not attractive.

von AKSHAT P

12. Sep. 2020

Not being racist, but the teacher only focused (majorly) on the theories and experiments done by Japanese people rather than providing knowledge.

von ARUN M

7. Nov. 2020

In the certificate, the name of the university is incomplete

von Pouya D D

7. Okt. 2020

Why can't I take the course exams and lock me up?

von Michael N R

7. Juli 2016

Not what I expected