Chevron Left
Zurück zu Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases von ConsenSys Academy

4.7
354 Bewertungen
106 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

Top-Bewertungen

NY

Nov 14, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

KC

Nov 13, 2018

This is excellent foundation course for beginners. Especially the real time examples given in the course are awesome. I liked the decision tree logic when to implement Blockchain.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 107 Bewertungen für Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

von Norm W

Oct 15, 2018

90% self promotion, 10% substance.

von Denis J

Nov 19, 2018

I loved this course. It is far from easy as there is a lot to learn but every second spend studying is well worth it.

von ARYAN A

Dec 19, 2018

I really liked the course. Its a great fundamental course. You get the basic idea about BLOCKCHAIN.

von Drummer M

Dec 19, 2018

This has been a great course, thank you so much ConsenSys Academy and Coursera.

von Milena G

Dec 06, 2018

very good for beginners

von JT O

Dec 06, 2018

Excellent Intro to blockchain!

von Prakash

Dec 08, 2018

Awesome Course. I thoroughly enjoyed it.

von ahmed

Dec 09, 2018

great course

von Nafisur A

Dec 10, 2018

awesome course. Loved it. Fantastic for beginners.

von Thirukkumaran H

Dec 10, 2018

Very very useful. Lots of practical tips to know where and how to apply blockchain solutions to problems in an company.

von Fawaz S

Dec 11, 2018

Awesome course and well organized..

von Katherine K

Dec 13, 2018

Enjoyable self-learning interface about blockchain basics and introduction to ConsenSys. Great for those wanting to begin learning about Blockchain application.

von Tobias T

Dec 31, 2018

Brilliant course......

von Ghaith A R

Jan 27, 2019

Blockchain is a revolution for coming years

von Oluwaseyi A

Jan 29, 2019

Everyone needs to take this Course

von Murali K

Nov 21, 2018

Very informative course.

von Leandro J D N

Nov 27, 2018

Top!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

von DANIEL R

Jan 06, 2019

Well executed.

von Jesse L L J

Jan 19, 2019

This is an outstanding course for neophyte blockchain entrepreneurs and those who desire to create a career in this emerging high-technology field.

von Carol O

Jan 09, 2019

Very easy to understand

von Aaron B

Jan 21, 2019

Very solid breakdown of a constantly advancing field. Gives you a good idea of when a blockchain is necessary and when it is not. Might be difficult for people with no technical background, but they give you plenty of supplemental readings to help you understand the concepts. As someone who has been following the crypto/blockchain space for a while, I felt this gave me a much more thorough understanding of the underlying blockchain concepts.

von José L P C

Jan 20, 2019

Great course!

von Fran M

Jan 09, 2019

The content was very well curated. Use cases presented in a very objective way. Course exceeded expectations :)

von Michael G

Jan 11, 2019

Greta overview to Blockchain Technology and its implications to business.

von Manjeet K M

Jan 11, 2019

Great course !!