Chevron Left
Zurück zu Brilliant, Passionate You

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Brilliant, Passionate You von University of Michigan

4.6
Sterne
94 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an interdisciplinary look at how we can make each day the best day of our lives by examining the question, “How can you be your most brilliant, passionate self?” You will be joined on this journey by our animated host, Lewis! You will envision your “perfect day” and then slowly deconstruct the elements of that day to better understand key elements such as finding your purpose, defining success, mental and physical health, the importance of community, and navigating risks and challenges. In addition, you will hear stories from a diverse array of individuals, including students, doctors, teachers, professional storytellers, professional athletes, coaches, and others sharing their own journeys, communities, and sources of inspiration. Finally, you will participate in the What’s Your Purpose? Project, utilizing storytelling techniques to share your own purpose and inspire other members of this global learning community to pursue theirs....

Top-Bewertungen

SP
17. Dez. 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

AT
13. Dez. 2020

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für Brilliant, Passionate You

von Richard J

5. Nov. 2020

One of the single most effective coursera experiences EXCEPT for the professor who speaks in front of the white board, which is too far away, and for which he constantly stands in the way, the presentation is not about HIM, but about the concepts to help US. Please have him study some tech takpes on where to stand for taping of courses!!!

von Sonal P P

18. Dez. 2020

A great class to come back to again and again --- stay inspired and experience the power of learning to transform lives! Thank you everyone for your inspirational lectures and recommended activities.

von Kris N

23. Nov. 2020

I recommend this to everyone. The timing of me finding and taking this was so significant to some of my current and long term goals. Thank you

von Megha P

27. Feb. 2021

IT WAS REALLY A GOOD EXPERIENCE FOR ME FOR DOING THIS COURSE.IT WAS VERY HELPFUL TO ME TO BECAME MORE CONFIDENT IN MY LIFE.

von Bahar K

12. Apr. 2021

I truly love this course. I have taken long-term therapy and found some answers while listening to the course. I recommend this course to everyone to think about personal journey.

Thank you all the contributors!

von Aye M T

14. Dez. 2020

It’s such a meaningful course. Throughout my journey of taking this course,I discovered a lot about myself , feel connected with my life purpose , and find inspirations to keep moving forward.

von ZOHA F

28. Juli 2021

Very interesting and useful course

von Katlin G

26. Aug. 2021

best class i've taken so far

von Claudine T

20. Apr. 2021

I was happy to see so much different contents that were practical and well written to make it easier to participate. I was able to practice self-reflection and use my writing for a therapeutic outcome.

von Andrew B

6. Jan. 2021

Really good course. I would recommend taking it at age 16, 18, in your twenties, again in your 30s, 40s, and 50s! :-)

von Yuliya A S

22. Dez. 2020

It is fantastic collections of propts and ideas that should help people no matter where they are in their lives.

von Anpeo C

26. Feb. 2021

Very informative and motivating class. thanks for the opportunity. highly recommend this course

von Sophia J

5. Mai 2021

Loved this class. I learned a lot about myself.

Thank you

Sophia J

von Luis C G V

5. Dez. 2020

The best course I ever had in year, woow I love it!

von Jay G D

20. Jan. 2021

Thank you for developing this wonderful course!

von Devisree M R

15. Apr. 2021

Supper... Class.. I love this... Wondear full

von Immanuel A

11. Mai 2021

In my opinion, the materials would be much better absorbed if accompanied with presentation slides. The overall module structure feels scattered and random.

von Anthony S

14. Nov. 2021

Enjoyed the whole course, it opened up my eyes to the things that I've been missing out on. That we all have a purpose, its just the want or need to search for it.

von SANA A

16. Nov. 2021

This course has taught me skills that I can apply to my life. I have learnt a lot from this course and look forward to implementing these teachings in my life,

von *JOSE L O G

14. Apr. 2021

Este curso me ayudo a reflexionar no solo a ser mejor persona, sino a como influir positivamente en las personas.

von Lea O

12. Okt. 2021

Awesome course ! Super well organized, with exercises that help reflet on the videos.

von Pavithra C

27. Juni 2021

great experience

von NAWFAL S

9. Okt. 2021

Great Course!

von Bharat S

3. Jan. 2021

I love it.