Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business Analytics Executive Overview

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Business Analytics Executive Overview von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
235 Bewertungen
57 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Businesses run on data, and data offers little value without analytics. The ability to process data to make predictions about the behavior of individuals or markets, to diagnose systems or situations, or to prescribe actions for people or processes drives business today. Increasingly many businesses are striving to become “data-driven”, proactively relying more on cold hard information and sophisticated algorithms than upon the gut instinct or slow reactions of humans. This course will focus on understanding key analytics concepts and the breadth of analytic possibilities. Together, the class will explore dozens of real-world analytics problems and solutions across most major industries and business functions. The course will also touch on analytic technologies, architectures, and roles from business intelligence to data science, and from data warehouses to data lakes. And the course will wrap up with a discussion of analytics trends and futures....

Top-Bewertungen

EC
1. Nov. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

EM
19. Juni 2019

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 57 Bewertungen für Business Analytics Executive Overview

von Amit K

28. Mai 2019

Good course. This is not a course about technical skills but as a manager or part of senior management team, it will help to understand the foundation, objective, implementation and challenges of business analytics in organisations.

von Shaurya s

16. Mai 2020

knowledgeable and a lot of insight towards the role of analytics in the business world and in a nations economy and its different elements.

von Darren T

28. Mai 2019

A very helpful overview of business analytics; the past, the present and what could be expected in the future.

von Enrico J C

2. Nov. 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the course. It has given me sufficient insights to move forward to the data science and analytics fields. The real-world examples are on point for each lesson.

von Tinn P

18. Nov. 2019

The contents are simple to follow and understand. I have gained lot of knowledge from this course. It is worth your time and money.

von Interna K

8. Aug. 2019

Excellent course, very practical and gives students new ideas by highlighting what other companies are doing.

von Jay K

1. Mai 2019

Great introduction course for Business Analytics for any level of experienced professionals or students.

von Kristen S

21. Apr. 2019

Challenging and packed with good information!

von xian z

8. Okt. 2019

This class is like an overview of the whole industry about data scientist, not technical at all, but a glimpse of the landscape.

von Sanjar Z

24. Dez. 2019

Course generally explains well analytics positions and organization structures. Also captures different strategies and procedures of business analytics applied by organization. I found course very helpful but mentor speaks

von Juan M F

23. Feb. 2021

In simple words: Fantastic approach to data driven companies. Let us get rid of gut based decisions. Your company will benefit from it. Remember competitors never sleep.

von Erik M

20. Juni 2019

Definetly a source for present day information and upcoming trends in analytics. This professor definetly can offer a new comers guide to data analytics.

von Victor R R

7. März 2020

Short and specific course about data analytics. You can have a good overview about data usage and some business applications and perpectives.

von Tse-yu L

6. Okt. 2019

Definitely an clear approach to understand what are the progress of business analytics in the past, present and future!!

von Yash S

26. Juni 2020

Perfect course for getting an Overview, Current Trends and Implementation of Data Analytics practice in Organization.

von Cecilia J

15. März 2021

For a person who does not have much knowledge about Data Analytics, it was very well explained and presented.

von Vandana S

24. Juli 2020

It is really easy to learn and helped me to understand the subject very well

Thank you

Best Regards

Vandana

von Michael s

19. März 2021

This course provided very practical and current information that could be applied to many workspaces.

von Van T H

28. Juli 2021

I need to have my certificate for this course soon, is it possible?

Thank you!

Tuan

von Jonathan D A P

3. Juli 2020

An excellent opportunity to know more about Data Science applications in Business.

von Raymond Y

26. Mai 2019

over all is great, but i personal like the experience sharing part, thank you.

von Awosanya F E

26. Juni 2020

Good course that gives knowledge about key positions in an organization.

von Abdullah M H

25. Juli 2021

Great business Analytics I learned from this course

von Suman D

20. Apr. 2019

Great Course and Professor, You are the best!

von Deepthi A

14. Jan. 2021

Excellent, thank you Prof:Douglas B. Laney