Chevron Left
Zurück zu Business English: Planning & Negotiating

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Business English: Planning & Negotiating von University of Washington

4.8
220 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, the context is hosting an event and finding an appropriate venue for it. You will learn language and strategies for successful negotiations culminating in a written announcement for an event. Course Learning Objectives • Negotiate strategically in formal and informal settings • Identify and resolve customer issues after a negotiation has taken place • Evaluate and compare services and features of two venues • Plan a business event using negotiation skills • Write an announcement for a business event after selecting a venue...

Top-Bewertungen

BA

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

SA

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 40 Bewertungen für Business English: Planning & Negotiating

von M n s

Dec 06, 2018

that's a really good way of learning.

von Tan J F

Nov 11, 2018

Amazing course!

von Ana R P

Aug 04, 2018

Very interesting course.

von Kaihua W

Aug 07, 2018

I loved it !

von Sateesh K B

Jul 20, 2018

this course encouraged me to learn interactive communication .Vert good course .

von Ibtihal A B A Y A

Oct 04, 2018

A highly informative, applicable& easy to follow course by absolutely knowledgeable professors. The thorough, well-organized& engaging course content reflects the the professionalism & the extensive knowledge of the professors in this field. Really looking forward to enrolling in other courses by the same professors & University of Washington . Thank you so much for giving me the opportunity to learn from you.

von Hasnain A

May 23, 2016

Wonderful course, so helpful if you are in to Business.

von Faye W

Aug 04, 2017

I have thoroughly enjoyed all the Business English courses so far, not only for the teaching style but also for the realistic content and guidance which has helped so much as a complement to a Business Startup course I have just finished.

von Hazel J A

Jan 18, 2017

Very helpful.

von Marie-Ange P

Aug 07, 2016

Just like the previous two, this course is excellent! I recommend it without hesitation.

von Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

von HARTIAGA G D S

Nov 27, 2017

What a great course! I am completely satisfacted with this course, so I recommend it!

von Stevie S

Jan 31, 2018

Thank you!

von baijin

May 03, 2018

it's really useful for me!

von Basem A

Nov 09, 2017

I learnt much in that course .. here is my linkedIn profile https://www.linkedin.com/in/basemyanni/

von Sami A

Jan 03, 2017

if you write on the Blackboard the name of course I fill difficult always to find it.

von Wuttipong L

Feb 16, 2018

fascinating!

von Lily

Mar 17, 2017

very useful

von Jose A R N

May 07, 2017

My name is Jose Antonio. I am looking for a new Data Scientist career ( https://www.linkedin.com/in/joseantonio11)

I did this course to learn English and practical applications in Business, as a second language.

The course was excellent and the classes well taught by the Teachers.

Congratulations to Coursera team and Teachers.

von Joan D

Jul 08, 2016

very good

von EA

Sep 11, 2017

Very helpful!

von Diego M

Apr 02, 2018

Nice learning. I really appreciate your tips and methodologies. I will practise them in spanish negotation too. Regards

von Ingrid E G O

Aug 12, 2016

A lot of vocabulary, examples and exercises!

von Mahamed M A A

Oct 19, 2016

good

von Mukharbek O

Jul 12, 2016

Recommend you!