Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
972 Bewertungen
283 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

GK
24. Aug. 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

BB
4. Sep. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

251 - 275 von 284 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Paula C S

25. März 2020

I have found the course really useful to understand better the impact of chemicals on health, either harmful and beneficial. I now have a clearer idea of the exposure to chemicals and the importance of law regulations to control health outcomes.

von Meghna M

12. Mai 2020

This course helped me realise how we all our exposed to harmful chemicals everyday. It provided a lot of content regarding what happens when toxins reach the body. This course was very informative and helpful

von Dimitris K

10. März 2021

At start it was a bit boring...and too much information about the USA strategies...I thought that there would be more information about specific chemicals and not so much about legislation...

von Angeline P

29. Nov. 2020

this course was neither about biology nor about chemistry as i expected. however, it was still really interesting and i learnt a lot about the public policy surrounding chemicals.

von Jayamini G

13. Juli 2021

Course is good for a general understanding. But is discusses public health labs and government policies of USA. So the course might be somewhat irrelevant to non-Americans.

von Rathna A

3. Dez. 2020

wonderful videos and explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently. This course has utilized my time really well.

von A M M H

13. Mai 2020

Very interesting and there is a lot of sources to attain new knowledge about chemical management and public health-related to those chemicals

von Navarrete J F

3. Sep. 2020

I found this course useful since it addresses such an important topic that requires reliable information and educated people on this issue.

von Nicole I

6. März 2021

Great foundational course for learners curious about the impact of chemicals on our physical and human environment.

von siva r

1. Okt. 2020

I have learned many things in this course. It is not only useful for academics but also for daily life. thank you.

von Fathima K

11. Juli 2020

THE COURSE WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND ALL THE TOPICS WERE EXPLAINED IN A SIMPLE MANNER. ENJOYED THE COURSE.

von Robyn K

14. Mai 2020

Loved the course, great lecturers, however found the platform hard to navigate

von Ms. W B - U o K

30. Sep. 2020

Really good course to gain knowledge about chemicals and health!

von Yoonseo L

19. März 2021

interesting course to hear if you are interested in the field.

von Sangeetha K

14. Juli 2020

I have learnt many things that I have not learnt these years

von Mauricio P

27. Nov. 2016

Very Good Introduction to Environmental Chemical Exposure

von Charudatta J

20. Mai 2020

good knowledge on chemicals & their effects

von Sevgi Y B

30. Mai 2021

So much great information, THANK YOU! :)

von Dr V Y

17. Mai 2020

Thanking Organisers and Professors

von JONATHAN K

11. Juni 2020

very illuminating

von Haadia A

20. Nov. 2021

9 out of 10

von Muskan S

10. Juli 2020

Remarkable

von SAKSHI S

4. Juli 2020

Help a lot

von Janet T P

12. Juni 2020

Good one

von Ritvik

13. Mai 2021

good