Chevron Left
Zurück zu Chemicals and Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Chemicals and Health von Johns Hopkins University

4.7
Sterne
944 Bewertungen
272 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course covers chemicals in our environment and in our bodies and how they impact our health. It addresses policies and practices related to chemicals, particularly related to how they get into our bodies (exposures), what they do when they get there (toxicology), how we measure them (biomonitoring) and their impact on our health. Most examples are drawn from the US....

Top-Bewertungen

GK
24. Aug. 2021

This course was full of amazing information. great video lectures, case studies, research, Great professors. I would love to take an advanced course in the same subject. Thank you so much Bravo

BB
4. Sep. 2020

All the videos had experts explaining the complexities associated with chemicals at all levels eloquently and wonderfully compiled information. This course has utilized my time really well.

Filtern nach:

76 - 100 von 273 Bewertungen für Chemicals and Health

von Nelly J G H

28. Juli 2020

Excellent way to raise awareness of the impact of chemicals on our health. Very good organization and content.

von Omar G

17. Juli 2021

Es un curso grandioso, se aprende sobre diversos temas, todos muy interesantes. Muy funcional la información.

von Ana T F

8. Nov. 2020

Is a very interesting course. Now I understand What and how the chemicals afects our body and our environment

von Mohammad Y K

20. Juli 2017

a very well explained and a balanced course which effectively increases our knowledge. thanks to course era .

von Dr. C K

25. Mai 2020

really very good knowledge to save ,to handle and deals with our day to day life with chemicals.thanks alot.

von Rebecca L

29. Juli 2020

Lectures were very interesting and I enjoyed writing for the peer reviewed assessments. I learnt so much!

von Amanda G

20. Aug. 2020

Pretty great introduction to toxicology with some opportunities to learn specifics of certain chemicals!

von Nivedithaa

24. Aug. 2021

To have this good. Thank you coursera for this opportunities to study here

When will I get certificate?

von Wetsho M

11. Nov. 2020

This is the best course,it has helped me understand a lot about chemicals and the impacts on health.

von Ricardo G M

17. Juni 2020

A nice approach to chemicals and human health. Essential for everyone involved in Risk Assessment.

von Md. I M

4. Juli 2020

Nice course which is related to my own academic course. So that's why it was very enjoyment to me

von Leonardo C d S

1. Apr. 2020

I really liked this course, learned a lot and found the didactic content, with engaging classes.

von Iago B C C

8. Sep. 2020

It's a great course to get into chemical exposure and the ways that chemicals affect our lifes.

von MAURICIO J V S

10. Aug. 2020

Muy buen curso, genera una vision sistematica e integral para la evaluacion del riesgo quimico.

von MEET B P

29. Sep. 2018

It was a very interesting course. I would like to thank course mentors for making this course.

von LEANDRO H D C

6. Juni 2020

CURSO MUITO BOM, MUITO INTUITIVO COM PROFESSORES QUALIFICADOS, E COM VIDEOS BEM EXPLICATIVOS.

von Shaina J

22. Nov. 2020

It was an amazing course. Got to learn a lot about chemicals an show they effect our health.

von IRWAN R R

5. Aug. 2020

I like this course, I got much information that relates to human health and the environment.

von Dr.K S K

6. Juli 2020

Course is well designed and moe informative. More useful for each and every professional.

von PRIYANKA B

18. Juni 2020

Its very great to learn chemicals and health with coursera.... Thanks for the opportunity

von caitlyn r

29. Mai 2020

gives an incredible insight on all of the things regarding exposure, chemicals and health

von Chibuike N

9. Dez. 2016

That was an interesting coursework. The lectures were taught to the understanding of all.

von Luisa F D B

24. März 2021

Bastante bueno como introducción a la toxicología y al monitoreo de materiales toxicos.

von Agustin F C M

4. Jan. 2021

El contenido es realmente sencillo e informativo, me agrado mucho el material de apoyo.

von Nimsara S

22. Juli 2020

Really good course. Highly recommended for anyone with a chemical or health background.