Chevron Left
Zurück zu Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101) von LearnQuest

4.5
Sterne
5,930 Bewertungen
1,571 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Welcome to Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101). Over the next few weeks, we will discuss the basics of Cloud computing: what it is, what it supports, and how it is delivered. We will delve into storage services, Cloud economics, levels of managed infrastructure, and Azure services. We will also explore different deployment models of Cloud computing, as well as several hosting scenarios. Last but not least, we will compare some of the cloud platforms and discuss the future of cloud computing....

Top-Bewertungen

S

12. Nov. 2021

This course offers an basic introduction to cloud computing which would be the first step on getting into Cloud concepts. The content is in brief and easy to understand. Highly recommend this course.

AS

29. Jan. 2021

I really loved the content of this course because I never thought that this course will help me to teach such basic concepts deeply with precision & up-to-date knowledge. Thank you Stakeholders!

Filtern nach:

1551 - 1575 von 1,577 Bewertungen für Cloud Computing Basics (Cloud 101)

von Abdeali S

22. Aug. 2020

The course seems to be very slow and also there is no animation explanation just PPT reading.

von Soumya B

13. Okt. 2020

Contains are informative but not practical oriented and not that much use cases or examples.

von Jatin

21. Jan. 2021

This is a very basic course and interaction can be improved. Not very friendly for students

von Eduard S

25. Feb. 2021

Many repetitive Facts. Some topics are not explained very well (Kubernetes was the worst).

von Ronnie G

6. Juni 2020

Lecturer mainly reads off the slides, very difficult to digest when listening to lectures.

von Rajat G

2. Nov. 2020

The content of the course was less understandable. I had to refer to google many a times.

von Yi Z T

14. Juni 2020

Hope that the slides had more images relating to the text so it will easier to understand

von Yasser E

25. Apr. 2020

The instructor is reading from the slides and is adding so little to the content

von Antonio P

2. Aug. 2021

Such a bad course. Sadly, the instructor just reads the contents of the slides.

von Jyothis G

10. Dez. 2020

Very Basic and more on the tools rather than on the technology itself.

von Suraj S

29. Juli 2020

it has lot of theoretical, should have some practical e.g.

von Jay N

29. Sep. 2020

Sorry to say but lots of theory just like text book

von Ranjan M

30. Juni 2020

Language is not simple and lots of grammer error.

von Marco S

2. Apr. 2020

Audio is unbearable, slides are basic and boring

von stephen c

16. Aug. 2020

need more examples and scenarios

von Aditya C

23. Mai 2020

Barely Scratching the surface

von SIJO P J

27. Nov. 2020

simplicity

von Vismaya C U

10. Okt. 2020

Good

von Kiran S

27. Sep. 2021

3

von Daniil T

22. Juni 2022

Boring, non-informative course. Way too much wording on slides (the speaker just reads them), links leading to Wikepedia, and no comments on questions in quizzes (you don't know the correct answer if you selected the wrong one). Waste of time. Dropping out of the course.

von Phil C

30. März 2022

Sadly this wasn't the experience I was expecting. The instructor merely reads through the slides verbatim without much expansion at all. Googling along the way is beneficial.

von Charine D

7. Feb. 2022

I want to cancel this course., please. Thank you. Please confirm cancellation.

Charine Dais

von nikunj d

8. Mai 2020

more than basics this course is like brand promotion of various cloud platforms .

von Chris D

6. März 2022

This is just marketing. Not worth completing. I will look elsewhere.

von Chidi H U

30. Mai 2022

Just reading power point !!