Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Finance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Finance von Columbia University

4.7
481 Bewertungen
78 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 77 Bewertungen für Construction Finance

von Sinan J H

Mar 05, 2019

I recommend it to everyone

von Atta u h

Dec 08, 2018

improve my skills

von Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

von Ezra M B

Jan 30, 2019

This is a well thought out and detailed delivery of construction management content from Columbia University. There is an incredible amount of professionalism and technology used to share the most relevant industry knowledge about organizing successful construction and investment projects. Anyone considering to take this course regardless of experience should take it, especially for the extremely affordable price through Coursera. Kudos to Columbia and Coursera for such an amazing and intensive online certificate program.

von Uday C

Nov 20, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course for engineers in construction industry. It gives and overall overview about the construction management. Thanks all for compiling this course in such a structured way.

von Edú J C H

Nov 08, 2018

This course let me know and understand that finances are as important as carrying out a project with all the discipline of money control for my project, thank you.

von Parimal R

Nov 27, 2018

Very informative course

von Lee A G

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

von Pius O J

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

von Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course , Lots of information about construction finance.

von Eric T

Sep 05, 2018

Very rewarding and informative

von Derek G

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

von Daniel C

Oct 12, 2018

Thank you so much, Nice course. it will help me to get job

von AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

von Benjamin O

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course led by esteemed people with many years of experience in the industry. Very practical and thorough survey of concepts and tools in the industry.

von Alejandro D l T C

Oct 21, 2018

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

von FRANCISCO J A B

May 24, 2017

Excellent!

von Clément C

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent !

von Tara S

Sep 21, 2017

Great course to get a foundation in the world of real estate/construction finance. Highly recommended!

von Ehijiele E O

May 24, 2017

Excellent

von Tin K O

Dec 28, 2016

Very Deep in Project financing

von Juan C L B

Jun 04, 2018

excellent course

von Server B

Jun 25, 2018

good speakers / professors, examples & class materials are interesting, up-to-date . You want to listen to learn. Best Module so far in the course.

von Jugapratim G

May 30, 2017

Great benefit to someone who is about to start a career in Real Estate Finance

von Marcela S F P

Apr 16, 2017

Despite Finance is not among the subject that interest me the most, the topics of the course are very well explained and help build the knowledge about the concepts in a easey way. Above of that, everything is explained in relation to the construction industry, from real state development or highways construction.