Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Finance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Finance von Columbia University

4.7
443 Bewertungen
69 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 68 Bewertungen für Construction Finance

von Gyanendra K

Dec 08, 2017

It provides good knowledge.

von Fray T

Mar 03, 2017

Excellent course, this course has very good and qualified professors. Thanks professor Ibrahim Odeh for this great class about Construction Finance...

von Shreyans N

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course.

von Doug V

Jul 08, 2018

Challenging but informative course on project finance!

von Tong W

Apr 08, 2017

Very useful! Thank you!

von Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

von Thomas M

Aug 10, 2017

This course will be a great basis for me moving forward. Very informative, with a great cast of lecturers.

von Horacio B

Oct 29, 2017

Excelente visión general sobre las finanzas en la industria de la construcción

von Pedro M R P

Mar 04, 2018

Great Materials and insights on the industry! Plenty of current industry examples referred to throughout the course.

von Renato G

Apr 08, 2017

Very good course. Applicable to the construction and real estate industry.

von Juan D C

Jun 11, 2017

A very good introduction to project finance. Taught by top level professionals. Clear and straight forward course.

von Ashraf M

Feb 06, 2018

This course is a great fundamental guide for Real Estate Fiance, especialy for those who have fair knowledge about the topic.

von Edgaras V

Mar 28, 2017

Super useful. I would recommend to go thru all four courses in the way they are structured so student more clue of what are teachers talking about. But construction financing is crucial part to understand how industry works and this course explains that very well.

Thank you!

von Stephen P

Apr 04, 2018

Excellent course. While I am a construction project manger, I found here some very good refreshment of knowledge, new & updated views on financing, latest trends in thinking, etc. Its given me a renewed confidence in my day to day work!

von Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Webster module is great! More of it!

von Mohammad M A

Jan 04, 2017

the course really help full for every engineer.

von Shawky G

Mar 15, 2017

Very nice course, Just the Excel sheet of Professor Anthony Webster is a big question mark, where we can get this file so we can follow up with him during the class

von AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

von Alejandro D l T C

Oct 21, 2018

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

von Edú J C H

Nov 08, 2018

This course let me know and understand that finances are as important as carrying out a project with all the discipline of money control for my project, thank you.

von Uday C

Nov 20, 2018

Very interesting and helpful course for engineers in construction industry. It gives and overall overview about the construction management. Thanks all for compiling this course in such a structured way.

von Benjamin O

Aug 20, 2018

Excellent course led by esteemed people with many years of experience in the industry. Very practical and thorough survey of concepts and tools in the industry.

von Daniel C

Oct 12, 2018

Thank you so much, Nice course. it will help me to get job

von Eric T

Sep 05, 2018

Very rewarding and informative

von Derek G

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.