Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Finance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Finance von Columbia University

4.7
Sterne
521 Bewertungen
83 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 82 Bewertungen für Construction Finance

von Eric Y

Mar 24, 2020

Really enjoyed the course, I found it highly relevant to my role as a real estate development manager.

von Tara S

Sep 21, 2017

Great course to get a foundation in the world of real estate/construction finance. Highly recommended!

von Kalilou T

Feb 04, 2020

Great. I recommend this courses / specialization for any Construction profesional.

von om p s

May 24, 2017

Best course in construction Finance by great university and best teacher of World

von Alejandro D l T C

Oct 21, 2018

Gran curso, me ayudo bastante a entender el financiamiento el manejo del riesgo

von Horacio B

Oct 29, 2017

Excelente visión general sobre las finanzas en la industria de la construcción

von Jugapratim G

May 30, 2017

Great benefit to someone who is about to start a career in Real Estate Finance

von Renato G

Apr 08, 2017

Very good course. Applicable to the construction and real estate industry.

von Chakkanchath K G

Mar 02, 2019

Great course , Lots of information about construction finance.

von Daniel C

Oct 12, 2018

Thank you so much, Nice course. it will help me to get job

von Rolando R

Apr 24, 2019

It helps knowing the basic of Finance in Construction.

von Doug V

Jul 08, 2018

Challenging but informative course on project finance!

von Mohammad M A

Jan 04, 2017

the course really help full for every engineer.

von Alfonso P

Feb 25, 2018

Prof. Webster module is great! More of it!

von Terri

Jul 09, 2018

Great course and well worth the money!!

von Pius O J

Jan 12, 2019

Excellent course. Highly recommended.

von Eric T

Sep 05, 2018

Very rewarding and informative

von Tin K O

Dec 28, 2016

Very Deep in Project financing

von Gyanendra K

Dec 08, 2017

It provides good knowledge.

von Parimal R

Nov 27, 2018

Very informative course

von Tong W

Apr 08, 2017

Very useful! Thank you!

von Saurabh K

Nov 05, 2019

Very beneficial course

von ENGDAW A W

Nov 26, 2019

very helpful course

von Prashant R

Sep 18, 2019

Very much satisfied

von ASHISH R

Jun 13, 2018

Really informative.