Chevron Left
Zurück zu Construction Finance

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Construction Finance von Columbia University

4.8
stars
496 Bewertungen
80 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The final course of the specialization expands the knowledge of a construction project manager to include an understanding of economics and the mathematics of money, an essential component of every construction project. Topics covered include the time value of money, the definition and calculation of the types of interest rates, and the importance of Cash Flow Diagrams....

Top-Bewertungen

DG

Sep 05, 2018

Great course that helped understand financing throughout construction. I'm an attorney who recently joined a housing developer, and this course really assisted my understanding of the industry.

LG

Jan 07, 2019

The course was both challenging and informative. I found most of what I learned in this course will be applied going forward. I took this course as a goal through my employer.

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 79 Bewertungen für Construction Finance

von محمد ا

Jan 15, 2018

wonderful course

von Salem A S

Nov 15, 2017

excellent course

von Desi-Ann G

Dec 11, 2019

Excellent info!

von Andres Z

Jun 30, 2017

Great material

von Marin G

Dec 09, 2019

Great Course!

von Luis E P M

Jul 06, 2019

Great Course!

von Mahipal S

Jan 26, 2019

Wow excellent

von Christian R

Dec 08, 2017

GREAT PROGRAM

von Shreyans N

Jul 22, 2017

Great Course.

von Pranav K

Oct 04, 2019

Good Content

von Ibrahim O M

Aug 30, 2019

Best Course!

von AGHA M J

Oct 17, 2018

Good to know

von Clément C

Feb 08, 2017

Excellent !

von FRANCISCO J A B

May 24, 2017

Excellent!

von Felipe L B S

Dec 23, 2019

Excellent

von Ehijiele E O

May 24, 2017

Excellent

von Siying R

Jan 28, 2019

The teacher speaking for project finance explains the construction finance in a good detail. He provides spreadsheets and case study to explain. I think that's very practical and helpful. I also like the teacher who speaks for the lean method. He build a good structure of the the knowledge points. The course has open the door for me to further research and study the subject.

von Victor E Q G

Nov 04, 2017

Cada paso esta bien explicado, los profesores cuentan con una basta experiencia y se ve reflejada en sus clases. Se realizan ejercicios para poder entender todos los conceptos. El curso exige un compromiso en cuanto tiempo y concentración para poder aprovechar todos los conceptos que se están enseñando.

von Daniel E S

Nov 09, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised at how in-depth the subject matter of this course. I was expecting a course that would talk only about cost control, but instead many concepts in construction and real estate development financing were covered.

von greg a

Aug 18, 2017

Need to make sure peer graded projects are given the answers first so that correct answers are not being rejected by people with incorrect answers.

von Juan P C

Oct 17, 2017

Good content, however it is very very introductory level. If you already have experience in this sector I don´t recommend it .

von Jorge J L

May 06, 2017

Great course, very thorough , rigorous and engaging. Found this one to be quite tough.

von Yvette L

Mar 18, 2018

could be more challenging. but teachers are great!

von Eduardo C

Aug 01, 2017

Excellent course! Well done.

von Joven C

May 16, 2017

Essential