Chevron Left
Zurück zu COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible) von Osmosis

4.8
Sterne
6,939 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Register for this free course here: https://www.coursera.org/learn/covid-19-what-you-need-to-know?edocomorp=public-health-free-courses COVID-19 is a global pandemic that has already resulted in hundreds of thousands of infections and thousands of deaths, with many more anticipated. This course is a go-to resource that will be regularly updated with all of the current information put forth by the CDC, WHO, and other leading agencies and covers the basics, personal protective equipment, diagnostics, and other material. As a healthcare professional, you can help to #RaiseTheLine by becoming prepared to treat COVID-19....

Top-Bewertungen

JK

15. Juni 2021

It was an informative course. Most information was already being practiced by myself and others but reviewing in academic and clinical form was helpful to take it as true instead of street knowledge.

EP

23. Juli 2020

The course was informative with the resources and information that was available at the time the course was completed. Since our knowledge of the virus is very fluid, a few things are not up to date.

Filtern nach:

226 - 250 von 1,593 Bewertungen für COVID-19: What You Need to Know (CME Eligible)

von Mohammad A

26. Apr. 2020

i'm so glad that i attend this course ,it was so useful i advice everyone to take this course ...thank you osmosis for these valuable information

von Lubaba L

3. Mai 2020

My utmost respect for Osmosis for making such concise and informative videos, for caring so much, and for making medical study so easy and fun.

von mohammedismat 4

9. Mai 2020

This course is one of my favourite courses , easy and simple and so important to anyone who is working in medical feilds or any other job

von Anabell H M

24. Apr. 2020

Fue un curso muy bueno, personalmente me gustó tomarlo, ya que aprendí con videos, lecturas y evaluaciones que es lo que más me funciona.

von Edmanuel J L M

21. Apr. 2020

Excelente curso dado que la información presentada es muy acorde, bien estructurada y dinámica. Lo recomiendo al 100%, quedo satisfecho.

von B V S P

2. Mai 2020

Very good and useful course for not only the health professionals but to everybody who wants to gain essential knowledge about Covid 19

von Dr. P M

19. Mai 2020

This was a very informative course very basic but profound I really enjoyed it and once I started I couldn't stop thank you very much.

von Arubu B J

17. Mai 2020

the course has helped immensely to understand in no small measure, details about COVID-19, and how to assist in flattening the curve.

von Abdul R B

19. Mai 2020

I was very excited about the course because I wanted to know about this issue for personal safety and the safety of the community

von Bernadette

7. Mai 2020

A must-do in this day and age. I just wish I didn't have to buy the certificate to get the acknowledgement that I did the course.

von Mostafa M S

21. Apr. 2020

this course provided us with the latest updates in covid pandemic looking forward for more updates with the time and new researsh

von KARL A K

28. Aug. 2020

Great Course, provides essential information about COVID-19 in a very engaging video presentation.

von Sarah L C

17. Apr. 2020

They give you the essential information in a simple way, and with adequate resources. Thank you!

von Ms. S Y E P

22. Mai 2020

Highly motivated to learn more courses due to the clear understanding obtained from the course.

von Mariyam S

22. Apr. 2020

Question asked on COVID-19 are the best and lecture offered are the much more than sufficient.

von Nadia A

1. Mai 2020

Fun short course to introduce you to Corona Virus. Fun interesting videos to watch. Worth it.

von Roy F H

25. Apr. 2020

These course is a " Must" for all healthcare Providers who are fighting these pandemic Crisis

von Alvaro S S

2. Mai 2020

Muy buen curso para aprender lo basico al respecto de la epidemia que nos aqueja globalmente

von Deyanira G

21. Apr. 2020

Is a great course and have translations so, is good, however its free without certificate );

von Arshad K

20. Mai 2020

I feel extremely happy and glad to gain so much of knowledge thanks to the team Osmosis.org

von Atahan D

30. Apr. 2020

Thank you for your efforts to raise public awareness by informing people about the pandemic

von Faysal M R

30. Apr. 2020

The course was a high-quality one providing a lot of information that was unknown to me.

von Samarth K S

30. Apr. 2020

I am a student of 13 years old. Kindly give me a certificate in this pandemic situation

von Aws S H

28. Apr. 2020

it's useful courses , and i have learned

symptoms

Tests , Imaging

prevntation

pandamic

von Mary C L

25. Apr. 2020

Thank you for this very useful and relevant course. Thank you for making things simple!