Chevron Left
Zurück zu Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success von Imperial College London

4.7
Sterne
3,394 Bewertungen
1,003 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In today’s ever-growing and changing world, being able to think creatively and innovatively are essential skills. It can sometimes be challenging to step back and reflect in an environment which is fast paced or when you are required to assimilate large amounts of information. Making sense of or communicating new ideas in an innovative and engaging way, approaching problems from fresh angles, and producing novel solutions are all traits which are highly sought after by employers. This course will equip you with a ‘tool-box’, introducing you to a selection of behaviours and techniques that will augment your innate creativity. Some of the tools are suited to use on your own and others work well for a group, enabling you to leverage the power of several minds. You can pick and choose which of these tools or techniques suit your needs and interests, focusing on some or all of the selected approaches and in the order that fits best for you. The practical approach of this course enables you to acquire an essential skill-set for generating ideas, with plenty of: - Fun e-tivities and exercises; - Practical lectures and tips; - Video representations of the techniques in action. By the end of this course you should be able to: - Pick a type of brainstorming you think will be useful to apply to a challenge - Use alphabet brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use grid brainstorming in tackling a challenge - Use a morphological chart to synthesise a solution to a challenge - Use the TRIZ contradiction matrix to identify recommended inventive principles - Apply SCAMPER to a range of challenges The greatest innovators aren’t necessarily the people who have the most original idea. Often, they are people- or teams- that have harnessed their creativity to develop a new perspective or more effective way of communicating an idea. You can train your imagination to seize opportunities, break away from routine and habit, and tap into your natural creativity. Join this course and a community of practitioners in CREATIVITY!...

Top-Bewertungen

M

22. Juli 2020

Amazing to find out that I have been using the Six thinking Hats tool all my adult life and I wasn't even aware of its existence! As an Event Manager, I would definitely be applying many of the tools.

OE

29. Mai 2020

I enjoyed this course right from the start. The videos are relatable and exciting as so were the reading exercises to get a better knowledge of how to think and easy, fast steps to get to those ideas.

Filtern nach:

276 - 300 von 1,019 Bewertungen für Creative Thinking: Techniques and Tools for Success

von Софі _

15. Juli 2020

Very interesting course. I've learnt lots of new information and techniques. Thanks to our instructor.

von Pornphrapat T

17. Mai 2020

It was a good course. I could learn many creativity tools and got peer-review for my ideas. I like it.

von Kyriakos K

3. Sep. 2020

I found this coyrsae extremely interesting and I'm sure that it will help me in my future endeavours.

von Miranda A

19. Aug. 2020

I love how Peter Childs deliver his knowledge and how this course structured every week is excellent.

von Maria P R

17. Mai 2020

I found excellent tools. The course helped me a lot. Thanks. Can you send me all the material? please

von SANCHI

28. Juni 2020

IT'S A TIME-CONSUMING PROCESS TO LEARN ALL THE TOOLS BUT WHEN IT'S DONE, IT WILL ALL BE WORTH IT. :)

von Sheena T

14. Juni 2020

Course contents are short and straight to the point, with very relevant and applicable assignments!

von Dinara M

31. Mai 2020

Amazing course! I thoroughly enjoyed it. Super interesting, challenging, expanding mental horizons.

von Mohit K

8. Juni 2020

A nice course to understand different techniques for creative thinking to develop a creative mind.

von Luísa S

16. Mai 2020

The course was very engaging from beginning to end, with lots of examples and practicle exercises.

von RUBÍ G H G

17. Mai 2021

Very interesting how to discover how each of these tools can help to resolve different conflicts.

von Kadambeswaran B

16. Okt. 2020

I learnt a few new tools that will be used in addition to current tools we are using. Thank you.

von Sanjana D

10. Aug. 2020

A very well designed and structured course, enjoyed it and will definitely being using the tools

von Thi T D N

18. Mai 2020

helpful with incredible creative tools that you can apply in your work as well as everyday life.

von Sergio R

23. Sep. 2020

Interesting, inspiring and easy to follow course.

If interested on this topic, give it a chance.

von Kinza F

26. Aug. 2020

This is a really nice course and a number of great tools to learn. I really enjoyed this course

von Atef E

26. Juni 2020

i really learned something new which i could use in my daily life to solve different problems.

von Dr B P S

7. Mai 2020

It was an amazing course. I became more confident in my personal as well as professional life.

von Nardev V

26. Apr. 2020

thankyou for this course and i learn alot from this course, i am very happy, thankyou so much.

von Arif U H

30. Mai 2021

T​his courses is amazing and really helpful in extending your skillset of creativity skills.

von ayushi c

10. Juli 2020

it is a great experience for me, and i have learn many new ideas through this course........

von Dr M P

5. Juli 2020

Creativity tools and techniques are really useful to solve the common problems we encounter

von Meena G

27. Juni 2020

very useful course. it equips the learner with creative thinking techniques.

Thanks a lot.

von Daria S

4. Juni 2020

really interesting and helpful one, very easy to understand and use the learnt information!

von Marcelo C S

3. Juni 2020

I really enjoyed this course. Now, I can use many different creative tools in my decisions.