Chevron Left
Zurück zu Data Science for Business Innovation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Data Science for Business Innovation von EIT Digital

4.3
Sterne
167 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Data Science for Business Innovation nano-course is a compendium of the must-have expertise in data science for executives and middle-management to foster data-driven innovation. The course explains what Data Science is and why it is so hyped. You will learn: * the value that Data Science can create * the main classes of problems that Data Science can solve * the difference is between descriptive, predictive, and prescriptive analytics * the roles of machine learning and artificial intelligence. From a more technical perspective, the course covers supervised, unsupervised and semi-supervised methods, and explains what can be obtained with classification, clustering, and regression techniques. It discusses the role of NoSQL data models and technologies, and the role and impact of scalable cloud-based computation platforms. All topics are covered with example-based lectures, discussing use cases, success stories, and realistic examples. Following this nano-course, if you wish to further deepen your data science knowledge, you can attend the Data Science for Business Innovation live course https://professionalschool.eitdigital.eu/data-science-for-business-innovation...

Top-Bewertungen

GS
19. Jan. 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

CM
15. Mai 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 48 Bewertungen für Data Science for Business Innovation

von Gianluca S

20. Jan. 2020

A very well done course that showcases the main technologies applied in different scenarios. It was a good introduction to the world of applied data science.

von Batuhan K

28. Nov. 2019

I've learnt lots of information that would be best fit for me.

von MD. R A

28. Nov. 2019

5*

von Beatrice B

18. Okt. 2019

I was hoping to receive a deeper teaching about the subjects. I found the course to bee too superficial and trying to teach a little bit of everything. Better less but with higher quality

von Dipesh P

6. Jan. 2020

Need improvement with moderation. For eg: a lot of questions are wrongly worded. But the overall content is good for introduction to data science.

von Freddy R P

21. Aug. 2020

This course is really useful as an introduction to Data Science. The structure and delivery of the learning materials is well designed. However, the course title i a bit misleading because the course barely covers business innovation.

von Christophe M

16. Mai 2021

Great course, great content, the quiz questions are tricky which makes it really interesting

von Ibe C E

6. Apr. 2021

It was an interesting course, it broaden my knowledge about data decisions.

von Muhammad H A

12. Feb. 2021

Good course for understanding the general concept of data science

von Anugrah S

24. März 2021

great courses to learn data science for business innovation

von Tedi R

23. März 2021

Great Course, simple in explanation and easy to understand.

von Dony E A

15. Apr. 2021

help me understand the concept of data science.

von Madhan D

17. Juni 2020

The course was really awesome and helpful.

von fachri h

21. Feb. 2021

The course is good, and easy to learn

von Shirley A E P

20. Juni 2020

It's really good!!! Excellent course!

von Rangga E S

7. Jan. 2021

great module for me, Tks.

von Suwaril D N

26. Aug. 2021

Good simple course.

von Shaurya s

12. Aug. 2020

amazing course

von Muhammad T A

1. Juli 2021

Nice learning

von Manal A

7. Juli 2020

great course

von Nandivada P E

16. Juni 2020

super course

von SASI V T

24. Juni 2020

EXCELLENT

von A S R

28. Juli 2020

Good

von Carlo L A

19. Apr. 2020

Nice quick introduction to the world of data science. I would try to improve the questions of the quizzes, which are sometimes really badly written.

von Suraj P

24. Mai 2020

The knowledge was practical based and interesting; however better application of knowledge in real life would've been a great add-on.