Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing an Agile Team

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing an Agile Team von University of Colorado System

4.8
Sterne
113 Bewertungen
24 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Now that you have undergone personal information, you will be better prepared to empathize, understand, and mentor individual members of your team on a similar journey. Leading teams towards change-resilience is not as simple as knowing and understanding the psychology of individuals multiplied by a number of team members. It requires a different approach. In this course, you will learn what influences human behavior in teams by looking at social psychology. You will evaluate your team’s level of change resilience and agility, and you will be applying practical tools for building Agile teams by applying Scrum project management framework. You won’t stop there, you will learn how to be a servant leader. You will learn practical tools for organizing, leading, and facilitating a Scrum team. Parts of the content are written from a Scrum Master perspective, and even though you will not be able to use it as a Scrum Master certification, I will be sharing tools and best practices learned through my own experience of being a Scrum Master....

Top-Bewertungen

JR
29. Dez. 2020

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

H
18. Apr. 2021

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 25 Bewertungen für Developing an Agile Team

von Luís M B d M

29. Jan. 2021

This module is very well built and I really appreciated the way the pieces start to fit together when I look back to the previous modules. I think this is mandatory food for tought and for action to anyone involved in modern organisations.

von Nicole S J

7. März 2021

Very relevant to the times. it seems as if this was released at the end of November 2020, and the case study in here refers to COVID challenges etc. So thank you that was very informative and up to date.

von Jacquie R

30. Dez. 2020

A succinct yet thorough review of how to incorporate agile philosophies and practices into a team environment. The course also provides valuable practical tools for facilitating agile mindset.

von Harish S

19. Apr. 2021

Very detailed, crisp and innovative training which had on the job examples and could easily relate to day to day working with the team. Thank you!

von Sreenidhi V

14. Feb. 2021

Very informative and really helpful content for a beginner to understand what it means to be in an agile working environment!

von Stefan I D P

26. Apr. 2021

Very useful, especially from a complementary perspective to the managerial one - psychological, sociological

von Sultan A

8. Mai 2021

It's a very interesting course that will for sure help you in your organization or at your workplace.

von Gaurav A

15. Apr. 2021

The instructor does really have used all the methods and ways laid out.

von Joao F

7. Jan. 2021

amazing step on this journey, with lots of insights to work!

von Geomel J

12. Juli 2021

Very informrative and relevant. God bless the facilitators!

von Andrea O

8. Feb. 2021

Always interesting and fun. Very well planed lectures.

von Cristina C

4. Feb. 2021

Love the material very rooted in psychology

von Xenia T

19. Feb. 2021

Very helpful learned a lot about scrum.

von Ernesto M

18. Jan. 2021

Very good course! we go ahead

von Nelson S B

21. Juli 2021

I​s a great course

von STEFANO S

21. Apr. 2021

amazing course

von Gustavo C d O

17. Mai 2021

NA

von Fernie H

14. Jan. 2021

The tools and techniques are really interesting. would love to see an enactment of the tools coming into or come into practise. Also, just a note to check some of the transcript as some words are incorrectly described i.e. for scrum context it is event, not 'advance' . those reading might have the incorrect take away.

Thank you Oxana and Nick. I've learnt alot.

von Deana N

29. Jan. 2021

The content topics/ideas are great. There are some instructional design issues, like in the other courses of this specialization. More examples to illustrate concepts would be useful, as well as downloadable tools to review later.

von Ischenko A

31. März 2021

Good overall coverage of important topics, but I believe for people new to Agile and Scrum it would be hard to understand why things are done in certain ways. Lack of examples and explanations.

von James R

22. Jan. 2021

The material was very well laid out. The topics moved smoothly. I really enjoyed this course.

von Marcelo V

14. Feb. 2021

Si me gusto, me sirve, pero me hubiese gustado mas contenido.

von Yannick M

29. Okt. 2021

Excellent course who present keys tools and explanations

von Faisal A

5. Aug. 2021

processional

von Ivan L R

25. März 2021

Scrum was very interesting! I hope the course would have gone into more detail.