Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
231 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AO

23. Okt. 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA

11. März 2021

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 68 Bewertungen für Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

von Ayush T

9. März 2022

Tasks were nice. It can be improved by providing less ready-made content and improving the doubt solving forum.

von Najmus S

12. Sep. 2020

Thank You, Dr. Chuck. I really enjoyed this course. Especially the bonus video, I really enjoyed it.

von Mohammad S C

6. Juni 2021

Dr. Chuck is awesome. This course can help you to build the basic to intermediate things of Django.

von Mizuki M

25. Mai 2021

This course has taught me a lot! Thank you, Dr. Charles Russell Severance! (a greeting from Tokyo!)

von Ahmed A

17. Okt. 2020

finishing this specialization was one of the most rewarding things I have ever done.

von Pablo D G G

7. Nov. 2020

Great course, very complete and get you in the way of object oriented programming.

von Thiago G V

30. Nov. 2020

This is the best course I have taken in my life about web applications

von Kateryna R

25. Nov. 2020

An excellent addition to the previous courses of the specialization.

von Wai K W C

4. Sep. 2021

C​lean instruction to expand your skills gradually with challenges

von Anurag G

4. Sep. 2020

Very interesting and knowledge full course

Learnt some new things

von Akshit

31. Aug. 2020

Wonderful Course and a cheerful, yet smart instructor.

von Hirekaan M

28. Dez. 2021

really an amazing courses. was fun taking the courses

von Mukesh G

3. Aug. 2020

Great course with well designed Assignments....

von Mohamed A T

16. Feb. 2021

Very great course! Thank you very much!!!

von Alfons T C

11. Okt. 2020

excellent content, very well-explained

von Shoon L N

4. Nov. 2020

I got a lot of knowledge about django

von Hamroyev E B o

28. Sep. 2020

thank you so much for django course

von Ricardo A F

25. Juni 2022

Excelente curswo con DR Chuck

von Nikita K

2. Okt. 2020

The best teacher in the world

von Janric M

7. Nov. 2020

Thank you DOST & Dr. Chuck

von Meet V P

5. Sep. 2020

Great course by Dr.chuck,

von Marlon A M B

19. Okt. 2020

This course is awesome!

von Yu K

21. Nov. 2020

Great course. go blue

von Rafael J T

23. Okt. 2020

it was a lot of fun.

von Rainer S

12. Jan. 2022

G​raet course.