Chevron Left
Zurück zu Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django von University of Michigan

4.8
Sterne
211 Bewertungen
63 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this final course, we'll look at the JavaScript language and how it supports the Object-Oriented pattern, with a focus on the unique aspects of JavaScript's approach to OO. We'll provide an introduction to the jQuery library, which is widely used for in-browser manipulation of the Document Object Model (DOM) and event handling. You'll also learn about JavaScript Object Notation (JSON), which is commonly used as a syntax to exchange data between code running on the server (i.e., in Django) and code running in the browser (JavaScript/jQuery). You will continue to develop your classified ads application, adding features that make use of JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON. This course assumes you have completed the first three courses in the specialization....

Top-Bewertungen

AO
23. Okt. 2020

Great MOOC, ton of details and practical information. Best thing about the course is it doesn't spoon feed everything, but forces student to do research especially in earlier courses.

RA
11. März 2021

All 4 courses in this specialization are very thoughtful and programming assignments are really good with clear instructions. Thanks a lot Dr. Chuck and Coursera team.

Filtern nach:

51 - 63 von 63 Bewertungen für Using JavaScript, JQuery, and JSON in Django

von Bhavesh W

17. Nov. 2020

Great Work

von Ashutosh S

15. Okt. 2020

Awesome!

von Vishwas R

5. Nov. 2020

Amazing

von Jeikot R

15. Sep. 2020

Amazing

von Janitha N

25. Aug. 2020

Great!

von BoumTAC

5. Okt. 2021

A​s always with Dr Chuch the course is amazing, but I remove 1 star because the django specialization is finished but we haven't learn about django rest framework, which is absolutely mandatory for any Django job today. It is installed as a requirement but we didn't use it at all, so I'm a bit disapointed for this. I will have to learn it by myself. But except from this the course is really great!

von Mirko R

18. Apr. 2021

Great course for learning the basics of Django. However, if you are already familiar with web and database technologies using other frameworks there is quite a lot of content you can skip.

von Tshepo M

7. Feb. 2021

Very great informative course. The name of the specialization would be better if it were Django Specialization.

von P S R R

28. Nov. 2020

Was a very good course. But little bit too long and copy pasting job was more there. But still loved it!

von Daniel A L G

26. Okt. 2020

Bastante bien el curso, pero faltó una explicación sobre Rest y como usarlo en Django

von Ahmed E

19. Okt. 2020

Great!

von Detlef H

22. Sep. 2020

This course gave me an overview whats possible using Django. Including other Web technologies. In some cases it was to near to the Django Toutorial Webpage, however i got an overview of the basics and guess i can implement an Wep App on my own ;-)Over all, how it is teached is very good, at least for my learning !

von Rashim N T

30. Jan. 2021

It is a nice and simple course, but Walkthroughs (like week-2 pics and forum) are not well thought out beforehand, because of which I had to watch it 3-4 times to finally understand everything. It was really frustrating.