Chevron Left
Zurück zu Effective Compliance Programs

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Effective Compliance Programs von University of Pennsylvania

4.9
Sterne
372 Bewertungen
58 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Once you have an understanding of what compliance is, and why it may be important, it is natural to wonder next, “What should I do about it?” In this course, we’ll explore one of the key factors for creating a positive culture of compliance: human psychology. We’ll think about what drives us, what makes us pay attention, what distracts, and how all of these pieces help build a strong belief in an organizational culture of compliance. We will examine formal compliance programs, diving into the nuances of how they are applied in practice. We’ll also explore the technologies, workflows, policies, monitoring, and training necessary to create a toolkit for designing an effective compliance program....

Top-Bewertungen

M
24. Nov. 2019

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

AN
7. Mai 2020

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 58 Bewertungen für Effective Compliance Programs

von Yuqian W

11. Aug. 2019

I hope it can provide more case analysis materials instead of many brief news reports

von Stacey H

3. Mai 2020

Yet another excellent course in this specialization. I really like Ms. Steinfield's and Mr. Kandel's delivery of these classes. Very informative and practical advice too!

von Srinivasan K

31. Juli 2019

Best course for the risk professionals across the industry who want to enrich their knowledge in various key components of compliance program, design, execution and implementation. It also enable you to deeper understanding of different approaches / frameworks on post implementation strategies. And, this is one of mandatory for any senior professional in this VUCA business environment. Thank you.

von Alex H

3. Nov. 2019

Course focus was mainly on code of conduct, employees training, monitoring programs, and incident response. Highly recommend week 3, as it delves into the psychology of why people either comply with regulation or violate regulations, and the various theories to explain their behaviors.

von Andres P d L

31. Okt. 2019

Culture, essentials, psychology and dealing with non compliance are covered and were all great building blocks to cover as the second course of four in the specialization. Many of these concepts can be applied to other departments.

von NERYS B

10. Mai 2020

Excelente curso, amplió mis conocimiento y me dio una nueva perspectiva sobre la importancia del cumplimiento y sus efectos en la organizaciones empresariales.

von Erigo p

1. Juni 2020

Great all through. Never a dull moment with those absolutely fantastic lecturers

von ALEXANDRE J D S

28. Aug. 2020

Regarding praise, know that I usually praise when I really like the result: and believe me, these classes were very good. I have been a student of MOOC Coursera for a long time. Whenever I can I evaluate the courses with immense sincerity. You can see the great explanation and the care you took with the explanations and reviews. And that can only mean one thing: you need to improve this course even more, with more content for studies and inclusion of articles and indication of technical books, this is the suggestion.

von Shannon S

25. Dez. 2020

These instructors are insanely knowledgeable. And their teaching style is accessible and relatable. They know the material so well, that they can teach it in such a clear and organized way. Gives me the tools I need to start a compliance program at work.

von Fernando N

30. Juni 2020

The program was very complete and theories of compliance and white collar crime were very interesting! The course presented good tips to create a strong compliance culture in a company. I will definitely put into practice many ideas from this course!

von Meysam N

25. Nov. 2019

The course was very useful for me. I learned a lot about compliance and its important role in business. I definitely will use such a valuable knowledge in my job. Thank you all for your kind work!

von Andrea R C N

8. Mai 2020

Practical and effective course! Even if you already have hands-on experience in compliance, it still teaches you new practical strategies on how to improve your program. Totally recommended!

von Maria E S y S

22. Juni 2020

The course ran smoothly, The instructions on the course were great,

I would recommend this course and I would definitely take another MOOC offered by the University of Pennsylvania

von REGINA C

3. Sep. 2020

The courses are of high quality. It is obvious that the reading materials are carefully selected. The instructors are top notch. I've learned much more than I expected.

von Любовь К

5. Juni 2020

Great practical course! I learned a lot about building compliance procedures in my company. Thanks to the University team for such a great course. I really liked it

von Ricardo R L

9. Juni 2019

Great content of the course and it is a good way to plan on how to implement a Compliance Program, or how to improve the one you already have in your Company.

von Joan H

3. Mai 2019

This is a great class. This series provides a wonderful foundation for the many aspects of compliance and how to develop and enforce a program.

von Mulojonova T A

8. Apr. 2020

Thank you dear professors, all staff and coursera platform. You've changed my views and career path as well.

Wish you all the best.

Stay safe

von Mohammad K H

10. Nov. 2020

Overall exceptional experience: I) Extremely useful, engaging, well organized content II) The best instructor I have ever had.

von Karen N

20. Juli 2020

Good way to undertand how to create an effective compliance program. Interesting to learn about the various theories too.

von Zuleymi V

8. Nov. 2020

This was a great way to learn effective tools to implement on modern Compliance Programs. Thanks for the opportunity.

von Ivana T H

13. Okt. 2019

Content was interisting. I really approciate listening the lectures. Both teachers are so clear and objective.

von Carlos L P

25. Mai 2020

Excellent content and activities. I learn a lot and make me want to be part of a team at a Compliance Office

von Vilma B C C

3. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent Course abour creating culture compliance and design a compliance Program in a company

von Muyanja S Z

20. Juni 2019

I have found the course enriching especially because of my keen interest in governance related issues.