Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,370 Bewertungen
499 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 500 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Federico d L

14. Feb. 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

von Rita B

16. Nov. 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

von Chathura G

31. Mai 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

von Yogendra N C

26. Juli 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

von Maxime B

12. Okt. 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

von Debi P A

3. Dez. 2020

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

von Deepak S

25. Juni 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

von Sheena B

22. Nov. 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

von Jia X

24. Juni 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

von ALBERTO H

26. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso, muy completo y me da muchas herramientas para mejorar como persona y como lider inspirador.

von Natalie H

22. Apr. 2021

I simply enjoyed this course. I have learned so much that I can apply to my personal and professional life.

von john r

16. Mai 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

von Carol M

11. Feb. 2021

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.

von Chanoch K

27. Apr. 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

von Fatima M

18. Sep. 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.

von Fatima A

29. Sep. 2021

It is a great course with great professor, many reflective exercises and new concepts. Truly enjoyed!

von Theresa H

9. Sep. 2018

This course was extremely high quality! I really enjoyed it and appreciated the wealth of knowledge.

von Ivan D S

24. März 2017

If you enter fully into the course and participate with gusto, you will learn and grow as a leader.

von henrry B

3. März 2021

Es un curso que todos deben de tomar! no hay mejor forma de invertir el tiempo que en este curso!!

von Winder R

17. Dez. 2020

certainly realised alot more about myself than I was expecting from this course, very enlightening

von Vinicius A

2. Dez. 2017

Wonderful course. Recommend to everyone searching to become a better person a find your real self.

von Made S 1

12. Apr. 2021

Great course with the great teacher... It was a fantastic learning experience. Very challenging.

von Jorge D

9. Jan. 2021

Very well organised. Exercises are very well oriented and permits some time for self-reflection.

von Director P

20. Aug. 2020

It was an excellent course leading to lots of self discovery. Highly recommended for all others.

von Ibrahim O

21. Juni 2019

This is a must course for anyone who wants to revisit his way of thinking on being good leader.