Chevron Left
Zurück zu Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence von Case Western Reserve University

4.7
Sterne
1,471 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Emotional intelligence, hope, mindfulness, and compassion help a person reverse the damage of chronic stress and build great leadership relationships. The Positive and Negative Emotional Attractors inspire sustained, desired change and learning at many levels....

Top-Bewertungen

GT

4. Sep. 2017

I really enjoyed this course. it helped me to refresh some of the concepts I had learned early in m career as well as see actual case study work as it applies to the corporate environment that im in.

AH

27. Apr. 2020

I am so glad to bump into this course during COVID-19. To get my PEA and help the others with their PEA are great! I highly recommend this all of those who just stepped into their leadership roles.

Filtern nach:

176 - 200 von 536 Bewertungen für Inspiring Leadership through Emotional Intelligence

von Steven G

7. Nov. 2020

Thanks a lot to Pr Boyatzis. Every course is clear and helpful with the right mix between theory and learning assignement.

von Pangesti D T P

20. Sep. 2019

Thank you Professor Boyatzis, you're such an amazing person, you have an awesome personality and makes me really inspired.

von Sudesh S

5. Mai 2022

Very well presented by Prof Richards. Will certainly transform my relationship with myself n others. Thanx Prof Richards!

von Jhonathan A F C

3. Aug. 2020

Excluding a course, in addition to learning a lot, can help me develop, it can make me a better and more sociable person.

von HITESH D

26. Mai 2020

Nice course, gives a clear insight regarding how to get other emotionally attached with yourself and resonant leadership.

von Greg A H

1. Mai 2021

This is a great course where leaders can learn what it means to be emotionally attuned to their people in organizations.

von Inge H

5. Dez. 2020

Very inspiring course, beneficial for personal well-being as well as personal relationships and professional leadership

von Eyram

12. Okt. 2016

One of the best courses I've ever taken on Emotional Intelligence. I can't believe how good this professor can teach!

von FREDDY A L

22. Okt. 2022

Excellent. I recommend to any body who is willing to be a better person and inspire others and they do not know how

von Federico d L

14. Feb. 2020

Very interesting content. Got engaged in the activities and was really worthy. Thank you Richard, you were amazing!

von Rita B

16. Nov. 2018

Amazing journey of self discovery and practical applications for effective and inspirational leadership.

Well done!

von Chathura G

31. Mai 2020

It has opened me to a different thinking pattern. I am using these methods to develop myself and people around me

von Yogendra N C

26. Juli 2020

This course will help, how to be motivated, and motivate others to perform well with positive impact in the life

von Maxime B

12. Okt. 2016

one of the best course I did! if everyone at work could do this course it would be a way better place to work!!!

von Debi P A

3. Dez. 2020

It is a very good course. I learned a lot of things that will help me perform as a better and resonant leader.

von Deepak S

25. Juni 2020

Engaging course with a plethora of information to develop EQ and leadership skills. Truly enjoyed the course.

von Sheena B

22. Nov. 2016

I love this course..

I highly recommend this course to people who are interested in Organizational Psychology.

von Jia X

24. Juni 2016

Really excellent! Gave me a new model for thinking about how to think about and apply emotional intelligence.

von Chidi N

18. Okt. 2022

Excellent. Very thorough. Learnt a lot. I'm now excited about putting them to practice. Highly recommended.

von ALBERTO H

26. Apr. 2022

Excelente curso, muy completo y me da muchas herramientas para mejorar como persona y como lider inspirador.

von Natalie H

22. Apr. 2021

I simply enjoyed this course. I have learned so much that I can apply to my personal and professional life.

von john r

16. Mai 2020

My first online course and it was extremely well done. It helps to have a world-class instructor too. jr

von Carol M

11. Feb. 2021

This course was very informative and helpful in building my personal and professional leadership skills.

von Chanoch K

27. Apr. 2017

What a great class! Thank you very much for all your work on this. It was a great learning experience.

von Fatima M

18. Sep. 2020

The Professor is so knowledgeable and explained things so well. I thoroughly enjoyed learning from him.