Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics von Georgia Institute of Technology

4.8
Sterne
4,426 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course is an introduction to learning and applying the principles required to solve engineering mechanics problems. Concepts will be applied in this course from previous courses you have taken in basic math and physics. The course addresses the modeling and analysis of static equilibrium problems with an emphasis on real world engineering applications and problem solving. The copyright of all content and materials in this course are owned by either the Georgia Tech Research Corporation or Dr. Wayne Whiteman. By participating in the course or using the content or materials, whether in whole or in part, you agree that you may download and use any content and/or material in this course for your own personal, non-commercial use only in a manner consistent with a student of any academic course. Any other use of the content and materials, including use by other academic universities or entities, is prohibited without express written permission of the Georgia Tech Research Corporation. Interested parties may contact Dr. Wayne Whiteman directly for information regarding the procedure to obtain a non-exclusive license....

Top-Bewertungen

PS

15. Juli 2020

THE COURSE WAS VERY INTRESTING AND LIFETIME USEFULL STUFF BEING TOUGHT. TYANKS TO Dr. WHITEMAN he is really good explainer had a great experience and I'm sure gonna join more courses by Dr. WHITEMAN.

MA

27. Juli 2020

It has been a fantastic journey of five weeks. The teaching style is excellent. I Will suggest every graduate student take this course to make a good understanding. Overall it is an excellent course.

Filtern nach:

801 - 825 von 914 Bewertungen für Introduction to Engineering Mechanics

von Kareem A

18. März 2016

it was a great thing to refresh my knowledge and remember a lot of ways i had forget, thanks Dr.Wayne a lot, hope you the best

von Ellen K

11. Aug. 2017

Good overview of mechanical mathematics but I felt that some of the information could have been explained in a simpler way.

von Erik d Z

2. Sep. 2015

Very good course, even better if the homework exercises would be provided with the possibility to check your own answers.

von mohamed s

22. Mai 2017

great effort i understand a lot of conceptual matters that i didn't know before it's a really mental satisfaction

von Yuan K P K

4. Aug. 2021

It was a great experience for me as an engineering student to be able to tackle this course in coursera.

von 一峰 谢

2. Nov. 2020

This is a very good beginning course. The textbook provides more content and deserves a detail reading.

von BOYA R B

30. Mai 2020

the whole course was awesome. the assignments questions were tricky. but i seemed to love solving them.

von Mohamed ُ

27. Juni 2020

the content is very useful and the explanation is magnificent but the volume of sound need to higher

von Fares E S Q

23. Aug. 2017

This course really helped me understand the concepts of Statics and improved my understanding of it,

von V R

31. Mai 2020

The way explanation is really good and very useful to learn new techniques in solving the problems

von Ajay C

25. Juli 2020

I liked the concepts used, easy to understand and learn. Looking further to learn more. Thank You!

von Moulasaheb M

30. Sep. 2019

The course is good but the number of trails is really less and time of each attempt is really bad

von Jeetu B

26. Aug. 2019

i learnt beautiful aspects of the subject and the way of teaching was awesome to a next level.

von Jack D

11. Sep. 2015

Hard work but very well explained, lots of exercises and good content from a great university.

von KALIMUTHU M

30. Mai 2020

Hi this course is very useful my career and I know about new thinks about this subject

Thanks

von Joseph S

8. Feb. 2016

Feedback: Great course! Only request is that the homework solutions be provided. Thanks.

von Naveen G

4. Apr. 2018

The course does its job well. It'd be great if the mistakes on the videos are corrected.

von Joshua K

24. Nov. 2016

Strict re-quiz structure and odious "None of the above" options, but superb instruction.

von André S

16. Juli 2017

Buen curso, sin embargo en ocasiones, muy pocas, la parte teórica es errónea y confusa.

von G P R

1. Juni 2020

Showing structural models in mechanics lab is commendable.

Thank you grate experience!

von AKHILESH K

7. Mai 2020

Very elaborate explanations resulting in simple and deep understanding of the topics

von Mahmut K

21. Feb. 2021

the course is very good, the only missing is the lack of international unit system

von Pankaj P

24. Juni 2020

very helpful course for those who are new and just started learning engineering

von Tomáš S

18. Aug. 2015

A bit fast paced, while the book is too long. I need something in between. :)

von Mahendra y

28. Mai 2020

Very useful regarding EM subject & interesting problem solving & Quiz