Chevron Left
Zurück zu Finance for Everyone: Decisions

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Finance for Everyone: Decisions von McMaster University

4.7
Sterne
423 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Finance for Everyone: Decisions will introduce you to the workings of the free markets and the foundations of finance. You will learn how free markets and their “creative destruction” provide the architecture for the global economy and how those same markets move money in ways that create and destroy wealth. Your financial toolkit will include timeless concepts like compounding, discounting, annuities, effective interest rates, and more. You will also learn how to simplify important financial calculations and apply that knowledge to real-life decisions that can influence everything from how you pay for your car to where you live. Through peer review you will publish your view on an issue important to you. You will also discover how your applied decisions connect to bigger questions relating to changing market conditions as you prepare for the second course in F4E: Markets....

Top-Bewertungen

S

Jun 12, 2020

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

A

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 87 Bewertungen für Finance for Everyone: Decisions

von Sushruthan U

May 02, 2018

A great course for those who want to start their understanding of finance.

von DEOGHATOLE D S

May 05, 2020

I like the course, it includes good examples and explain all the financial formulas and terms.

von Dylan R S

Jun 01, 2017

Wonderful introduction to finance - including global context and basic formulas.

von Ashley R T

May 19, 2020

I can't wait until the next course in Finances for Everyone. This 1 course has increased my skills greatly.

von Islam M A

Nov 19, 2018

To be honest, Finance is tuff material. that's why I put 3 stars only, the lecturer is great but I think I have a problem with finance.

von Shahzaman

May 02, 2020

i would rate this course 5 starts. and i have rated. they way Sir Arshad taught was amazing and a bit challenging as well. i faced challenging questions because all the questions were handmade and you are not gonna find a single answer on internet. so, i am very glad to had this teacher and i am looking forward to attend next course Financial Markets.

von Charles W

Jul 13, 2020

Although the title of the course is called: For everyone, it's actually elaborate, profound and a little bit difficult when understanding some notions and do calculations, which haunt me usually. But the quiz illustration solved me many bewilderment instantaneously, I will continue studying this specialization to explore more knowledge in this area.

von W. S N I

Jul 15, 2020

Lectures are not so complicated so the beginners also can go through the course and anyone could get a proper understanding about finance. The videos, lectures were really good. The relevant formulas were taught very well in a simple manner. The instructor is also extremely good.

von Sri v .

Jun 12, 2020

Finance is my fav subject. In this course lectures are very good in explaintation. the quize and practical exam are very easy and they have answer for final quize it's very useful to refer.

von Abantika R

May 18, 2020

The course can be taken up by any person irrespective of the stream he/she belongs to. All the topics were well explained along with real life examples. The instructor was excellent.

von NABILA R S

Jun 06, 2020

I liked this course very much. I have learnt many things which will surely help in future. Those who are interested to know about Finance can definitely try this course.

von Ciyad M S

Jun 17, 2020

The course is designed in such a way with relevant topics and simple examples. Additional topics with more focus on Equity and Bond markets may be included

von Dikeledi M

Jul 13, 2020

I have learned a lot , not only about financial literacy and my personal financial decisions but also about decisions made in corporate

von ZAINAB A

Jul 10, 2020

This course truly shows an insight to the financial world,concepts made easy to understand with a lot of help through lectures and quiz

von DHRUVIL J M

Jun 04, 2020

HERE IN THIS COURSE I GOT MANY NEW THINGS TO LEARN AND ALSO HELPFUL IN SOLVING MY QUERIES AND COURSSE IS TOO MUCH GOOD .

von Arunjith.p

May 15, 2020

This is very help full learning method.it help to managing a busines.

Thaks to all

Especially my guid

von K K D K D P

Jul 01, 2020

This is really good course ,i get more knowledge about financial decision .I recommend this course

von Indrani D

May 06, 2020

It was a great experience. Coursera helps let to gain my finance knowledge. Thank you coursera

von Nimit M G

May 20, 2020

The course is quite knowledgable and well-paced and as the name suggests it is for everyone.

von fozan t

Nov 28, 2017

A great course for who don't know anything about finance and how financial systems works.

von Ravikiran N

May 20, 2020

this is very useful course and we have knowledgeable resources person

thank you

von GAYATHRI S N

Jun 25, 2020

It was really successful and effective journey so far. Thank you.

von Shivani k

Jun 10, 2020

I liked this course .This course has increased my skills greatly.

von Mahmudul H K

May 18, 2020

It's was a awesome course. I have learned so many things by this.

von Hung N T

Mar 10, 2017

This course is great. I learned very much. Thank you very much!