Chevron Left
Zurück zu FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society von The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology

4.7
Sterne
74 Bewertungen
19 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course “FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society” help you understand how disruptive innovations create opportunity in finance industry and its impact to society especially your career. You would be able to examine and analyse how FinTech innovations would affect companies that relates to FinTech services and how it might affect your career in finance. You will learn about how peer to peer lending disrupt finance industry in different countries, the diversity of impact by FinTech in the comparison of East vs West, Big firms vs Small firms, and different generations etc., how to predict FinTech trends in different markets, and finally what you should do to pursue your career and secure your position in FinTech industry....

Top-Bewertungen

SZ
19. Aug. 2021

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

AV
2. Sep. 2020

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

Filtern nach:

1 - 19 von 19 Bewertungen für FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society

von SRINIVASA R R

29. Juli 2019

The course curriculum covers most of the topics relevant to the FinTech sector, this coupled with discussion forum & live VC lectures provide a great opportunity to understand how a particular topic is being perceived in different parts of the world. The course is a self paced one providing flexibility to focus on a few topics and deep dive into those topics while skim across the other topics of less interest.Overall it was an excellent Learning and Networking experience!

von ABHIJIT S

29. März 2020

Good Day ,

Thank You and privileged to receive this learning opportunity from Coursera and the University collaborating .

I sincerely thank Coursera for this platform for individuals like me .

Thanks and Warm Regards.

ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

von dimitris k

22. Jan. 2021

I would like to thank Coursera, Hong Kong University Of Science and Technology, Professor Theodore Clark, quest lectures and you my fellow students for the great learning experience of FinTech Disruptive Innovation: Implications for Society course.

von simeon z

20. Aug. 2021

Great Course, great content. Prof. Theodore Henry King Clark is one of the greatest teachers i ever came across. My gratitude to COURSERA and HKUST for the opportunity to participate in this course.

von Iris S

20. Mai 2019

Definitely worthwile MOOC. As a translator I could think about the ompact of innovations such as artificial intelligence on the translation industry. Waiting for my final grade for now.

von Aleksandar V

3. Sep. 2020

Great finish to the whole specialization. I really liked the last assignment. It made me think about what I want to achieve in my career.

von S.Yogesh P

31. Okt. 2020

This course is very useful for the learner to improve their knowledge in fintech and its disruptive innovation and managing it.

von Abhisek

15. Juni 2020

The whole specialization is a wonderful learning and feels great to learn some new things and revise a few old learning.

von Li Z

11. Sep. 2019

Very interesting, especially the definition of disruptive theory. I love that part of the reading assignments.

von Fabian P L

9. Feb. 2019

It gives you a good overview of the topics you should study as a banker, to improve your market value.

von Victor M B G

10. Dez. 2020

I really liked the course, it has a more personal approach and deals with the future work and career.

von Sehar A

13. Feb. 2019

Best course so far. The professor was too good in explaining everything. Enjoyed learning so much!!

von Albert L

26. Aug. 2020

Excellent course to inspire my career development on FinTech industry with valuable advice

von Raghu R R

30. Juli 2020

Good overview on the implications of Fintech in Financial industry and for self growth.

von Anesh S

20. März 2020

A deep dive into FinTech and its implications for Society. Highly recommended.

von sreedhar k

16. Aug. 2020

Thanks a lot for educating me on such a wonderful course

von Ashfaq A

12. Apr. 2019

Brilliantly conducted and presented course.

von hazem g m

7. Sep. 2020

It was useful course and content

von Sargun D S

11. Mai 2020

Good Course. However, this course could have been incorporated in any of the other three courses as an extra week or two. This particular course has less applicants historically and reviewing is an issue sometimes. Overall, good content by Professor Theodore.