Chevron Left
Zurück zu Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues von West Virginia University

4.4
Sterne
29 Bewertungen
8 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the fourth part of the Sales Operations/Management Specialization, students will explore the purpose and methods for forecasting and budgeting in a management role. Next, we will learn how to develop territories and evaluate sales performance. Finally, we will explore the legal and ethical issues facing sales managers....

Top-Bewertungen

R
14. März 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

NR
24. Aug. 2020

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

Filtern nach:

1 - 8 von 8 Bewertungen für Forecasting, Budgeting, Territories, Evaluation and Legal/Ethical Issues

von YEUNG H L R

14. Juli 2019

NO ONE review my assignments and NO assignment for me to review. How do I finish the course??!!!!! Am I expected to pay EVERY MONTH until 3 ppl randomly review my 3 assignments???!!!

von Gina R H

25. Juli 2019

I was laid off in November 2018 and thoughts I'd upgrade some of my skills. The course work and learning materials are terrific, but trying to complete a course is awful.

I signed up for the series of courses in Sales Management back in December / January. Trying to get your assignments reviewed and reviewing peer work is almost impossible. It is averaging me 3 months per course but I allocated a month per course (as recommended).

I was going to complete the capstone project - but at this point. I've got to move on to another course as I am still waiting to have this course reviewed (almost 2 months now).

Perhaps its the season - but if you anticipate staying on the projected track - you'll be contacting the help desk often.....

von REUBEN O M

15. März 2019

A GOOD CAURSE THAT EVERY SALES MANAGER MUST DO EYE OPEING RECOMMEND TO ALL SALES PROFERSIONAL COURSERA YOU ARE DOING GREAT GOD BLESS ALL THE TEAM AND THE LECTURES

von Ayat F M G

7. Juni 2020

Thank you so much for all doctors In all lectures

And thank you so much for coursera it’s very good experience 🌹

von Viktor Y

10. Aug. 2020

Thank you very much!

Very useful, complex, approachable and complete course both for Sales/ Account manager and for other analysts and managers!

von Nicolas C R

25. Aug. 2020

Overall good content if you are not familiar with the subject or if you want to have a broad picture of what SM entails.

von Taher E S

8. Okt. 2020

Deeply appreciate WVU efforts making such an elite level of education available online.

von Adriano M

22. Juni 2020

Thanks to all teacher!