Chevron Left
Zurück zu Production Machine Learning Systems

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Production Machine Learning Systems von Google Cloud

4.6
515 Bewertungen
53 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In the second course of this specialization, we will dive into the components and best practices of a high-performing ML system in production environments. Prerequisites: Basic SQL, familiarity with Python and TensorFlow COMPLETION CHALLENGE Complete any GCP specialization from November 5 - November 30, 2019 for an opportunity to receive a GCP t-shirt (while supplies last). Check Discussion Forums for details....

Top-Bewertungen

AK

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

AF

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 53 Bewertungen für Production Machine Learning Systems

von Sinan G

Oct 27, 2018

A lot of great production examples, labs and reviews but perhaps too many issues for a single course - however I understand that it was perhaps to provide an overview of the possibilities, a kind of "toolbox" for production ML.

von Artur K

Dec 07, 2018

It is very good course, gives good overview over large ML systems on cloud, a lot of examples from real implementations gives good understunding about problematics in projects realisations

von Armando F

May 07, 2019

I did not realize the many aspects to consider implementing a Production ML system. This course presents all of them and provides guidance for evaluating alternative

von Mark D

Jan 15, 2019

Very practical which was nice. Thank you for adding the Quicklabs that helped a lot.

von bhadresh s

Jan 23, 2019

It was bit hard course but lab work was great and learn many production level consideration for ml systems.

von Cristobal S

Oct 29, 2018

While most of the content is sufficiently informative for a course, the implementation itself has too many issues: wrong videos in some modules, errors in quizzes, and so on. Once they organize the material properly, this course can definitely be 5 stars.

von Jakub B

Jun 26, 2019

Subscribing to this course only gives you option to run assignments on Qwik labs, and they're very poor for these kinds of assignments. You won't get any feedback on assignments anyway since there is no grader.

If you want to check out the material it's better to just clone training-data-analyst from github and do these assignments on GCP free tier.

von Alexander K

Feb 10, 2019

excellent

von Facundo F

Mar 14, 2019

Rich course, although a little tedious, the info is priceless almost all the time. good for consultation

von Cameron S B

Mar 20, 2019

much meatier of a course.

von Raja R G

Dec 08, 2018

Very informative on production systems....

von Gregory R G J

Apr 13, 2019

Thumbs Up@

von 林佳佑

Oct 20, 2018

very useful for consider data enigerring

von Jun W

Nov 04, 2018

This course reveals some practical techniques in Production Machine Learning Systems. I like the real world examples introduced in this course.

von Michael F

Nov 11, 2018

wow gcp michael feldman

von Atichat P

Oct 04, 2018

Good

von Kim J W

Jun 18, 2019

very good

von SOYOUNG J

Jun 23, 2019

Great Course

von 이전규

Jun 23, 2019

good

von Jincheol W

Jun 27, 2019

Good Job!!!!

von 최일훈

Jun 29, 2019

아주 좋아요

von 김민지

Jun 29, 2019

Perfect for my study ML

von 장해수

Jul 02, 2019

ExCellEnT!!!

von YoungkyunKim

Jul 03, 2019

thank you!

von Mina J

Jul 02, 2019

I walk through the whole system for the entire process of ML so that I could get insights on the forest