Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Global Health

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für An Introduction to Global Health von Universität von Kopenhagen

4.8
Sterne
721 Bewertungen
178 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will provide you with an overview of the most important health challenges facing the world today. You will gain insight into how challenges have changed over time, we will discuss the likely determinants of such changes and examine future projections. Successful international strategies and programs promoting human health will be highlighted and global health governance structures will be mapped and the role of the key actors explored....

Top-Bewertungen

UD
3. Juli 2019

This course has covered a wide range of global health topics in an understandable form. I am very satisfied by completing the course but of course with loads of thoughts on the varied issues.

CO
8. Juni 2016

Great material taught by such experienced professors and professionals in the area. Wonderful to increase your knowledge in this field, an area where there still so much to be done!

Filtern nach:

51 - 75 von 174 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Global Health

von Irene C

5. Juli 2020

Really good course that I have taken and I has gain more knowledge. Many thanks for Copenhagen University for this amazing course

von Alireza

16. Aug. 2020

یک دوره فوق العاده با یک آموزش بسیار لذت بخش ، امیدوارم یک دوره در زمینه بهداشت عمومی و اپیدمیولوژی نیز برگزار شود. متشکرم

von Maku O

25. Juli 2020

Really useful in gaining an understanding and overview of the range of issues and aspects considered within Global Health.

von Jennifer D

12. März 2020

A very comprehensive course touching upon many aspects of the Global Health Landscape, challenges, barriers, solutions.

von sri v

12. Okt. 2016

alessandro demaio is very inspiring person ,he presnted ncds very well ,all lectures are good very easy to understand.

von Dr. S N S

13. Mai 2020

It was so simple to learn and presentation were exceptionally good, felt as if I am in a class. Exceptionally good.

von Dr S J

29. Juli 2019

I am really excited to learn this course.l

Loved the way the topic is discussed in a simpler understandable way..

von Dr. N K

6. Apr. 2019

very good course & teachings. This has totally provided a different knowledge & experience in global health.

von Amy J W

12. Juni 2016

Very interesting and broad topics, inspired me to carry on learning more, I have really enjoyed the course.

von shubham s

10. Mai 2020

i am really happy after doing this course this is worth of time they provide really good teachers and work

von Samara Y

11. Feb. 2018

I really enjoyed the varying perspectives and knowledge the different instructors brought to the course.

von Thatohatsi S

2. Juli 2018

I learned so much from this course. It has shaped my public health and global health outlook immensely!

von Sonya R H G

3. Apr. 2019

I have gained professional knowledge in public health and environmental law and environmental safety.

von Rodrigo M C d S V

1. Juli 2020

Wonderful course! Incredible material and teachers! Thank you so much for everything! See you soon

von Galappaththi G P N D S

29. Sep. 2020

It's very helpful to improve our knowledge.

So I'd like to request to continue this.

Thank you.

von Marcarious M T

10. Juni 2020

These 7 weeks were worth it and very intense. Glad to have learnt new things in global Health.

von Blanca A M V

29. Okt. 2017

I really liked this course. Im looking forward to keep in touch with University of Copenhague.

von Opeyemi L

10. Okt. 2019

Interesting course. Given me a complete overview on the subject of Global health. Thank you!

von Bhargav B

26. Apr. 2020

Good for Public Health Students and professionals, Few topic and materials are outdated.

von JASPER O E

31. Okt. 2020

Strongly recommended for persons interested in learning about public and global health

von abiodun m a

30. März 2020

I would recommend this course to anyone who wants to get started with global health.

von Miguel S C

28. Juli 2019

Excellent course with great teachers and amazing content. Thanks for the opportunity

von Tekle/Alemayehu B

8. Nov. 2020

A good course detail with incredible lecturer, i loved the course thank you all!

von BALJIT S C

13. Mai 2020

This was an excellent course giving a good insight into such a relevant topic.

von Rachael M

21. Mai 2019

Very interesting and engaging! Would recommend to all levels and abilities.