Chevron Left
Zurück zu Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview von Universität von Genf

4.6
171 Bewertungen
43 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course proposes an overview of current global health challenges drawing on the insights of several academic disciplines including medicine, public health, law, economics, social sciences and humanities. This interdisciplinary approach will guide the student into seven critical topics in global health....

Top-Bewertungen

RA

Sep 07, 2018

This course is very challenging and prolific. It has really widen my knowledge in the Health sector and I hope to study an upgrade of it in future. Many thanks to all the course instructors.

JQ

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Global Health: An Interdisciplinary Overview

von Elizabeth C

Feb 12, 2017

One of the best courses in the global health area on Coursera. The Experts from various disciplines brought in to share their expertise, valuable experiences and insights made this truly interesting and engaging in distance learning setting. Good course module guides for every chapter and interesting readings. I hope the University of Geneva can consider offering an extension to this. Big thank you to all the professors and experts!

von Amy S

Feb 01, 2019

A very beneficial course for people seeking to gain knowledge in the field of Global Health or Healthcare in general

von Erik L

Dec 01, 2018

This course has opened my eyes to the difficulties of all disciplines in achieving excellent levels of global health. It is a wonder how we have achieved so much, and if everybody participated in this course and understood the issues, we could achieve so much more.

von JOHN Q

Feb 08, 2018

Fun and Interesting Course! Learned a bunch of stuff I hadn't really known and put together in my mind prior to this course. Thanks to all of y'all who put this course together. Dr Quincy

von Ahmad B

Jan 16, 2017

An exciting course with good overview on the field of Global Health. I enjoyed participating in the course!

von Jonathan G

May 19, 2016

Good but very confusing course. It was very hard to know what its purpose was.

von Noor B

Aug 20, 2016

Nice course and high dynamic Teachers

von Mahmoud

Oct 12, 2016

comprehensive, brief yet very eloquent and helpful.. Excellent overall

von Hyein L

Jan 28, 2017

Thank you :)

von Chukwuemeka A

Jun 04, 2017

I found this a very informative course. It has indeed given me a better understanding of the scope of Global Health. I recommend this course to anyone who is interested curious about global Health as this sheds light on its various ramifications

von David-Zacharie I

Apr 19, 2017

Passionating!

von Mayank P

Jul 18, 2017

it was great learning

von Rodrigo A

Sep 27, 2016

Great content!

von Felvill V

Aug 07, 2016

Excellent theme

von Sabrina F

Feb 20, 2016

This course not only takes the time to explain the topics clearly and concisely they also take the time to explain the simple things like the roots of the words.

von Mathilde V

Feb 21, 2018

Great course ! Than

von Gloria G

Nov 11, 2016

Thank you very much! It has been a very enriching experience for me.

von Cameron I

Apr 10, 2018

A very interesting course indeed.

von Renata C N

Sep 07, 2016

This was an outstanding course with great teachers. I really enjoyed!! Easy to follow and very interesting. I highly recommend to anyone interested in understanding the challenges of global health nowadays.

von ALEJANDRO Y V

Mar 03, 2018

I would like to thank to all the teachers and professional who take part in this great course. Thank you very much! Kind regards from Spain

von Liselotte Z

Nov 21, 2016

Very thorough overview of Global Health. Serves as a great introduction to the subject.

von ludovico s

Dec 20, 2016

Very nice overview on global health organizations

von Alexandra B

Oct 02, 2017

A lot of work went into this course, which is reflected in the abundance of material and information presented. It was very interesting and educational. Thank you!

von Adalto A P F

Mar 06, 2016

The best MOOC available on Coursera concerning GLobal Health!!

von Evangelos P

Jan 20, 2018

It was an amazing course!