Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
Sterne
6,393 Bewertungen
1,009 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT
5. Nov. 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB
20. März 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

976 - 1000 von 1,001 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Mohamed T K

7. Aug. 2020

Hard

von Vedang

4. Aug. 2020

It's not as expected. The teachers try to just roam around the topic instead of explaining the core concept. They try to enact more rather than deliviring quality concepts. And also, the discussion forums are not at all active. There are no mentors and the staff just forwards you to the qwicklab QnA page for each query. So, the overall experience from this Google Specialisation was just irritation at each module.

von Alex T

12. Sep. 2018

On my last lab the SSH hung up and I closed the lab and started a new one. I did not get to finish the lab and I got a certificate for completing the course and the lab. Hey, the machine learning should see that I did not get through the lab! This is an instant diploma mill for not finishing the homework and getting certificate. This certificate makes my other completed certificate looks bad.

von Dirk K

24. Aug. 2018

The videos are ok, the "Labs" are really bad. You just follow instructions with code to copy into the notebook. Of course, you can play a bit with the code, but you don't really learn how to do it yourself when the correct answer is already filled in. Would not recommend.

von William J

27. Mai 2020

Long long advertisement. I followed "don't judge the book by its cover", but I was wrong.

I hope the rest of specialisation courses aren't the same as this one, otherwise this might destroy Coursera's reputation.

von Vineet

20. Juli 2019

This was more onto Google's marketing than being focused on the course contents. Qwiklabs are not working and I ran out of quota time as Qwiklabs was facing problem. Eventually could not complete labs.!

Too bad!

von Thomas L

4. Jan. 2021

An instructor keeps swaying while talking, which is very distracting. This course does not have much substance. The labs are useless. It's unbelievable that it is a 3-week course.

von Arman A

11. Apr. 2019

Pros: Tensorflow is an excellent framework for deep learning

Cons :

1- The way this material is designed is 10 X SHIT

2- Either teach properly or don't teach at all.

von Kaiquan M

17. Sep. 2018

Google Qwiklabs had problems at times and steps to troubleshoot such problems were not covered in the tutorials. There was also no primer material on the code.

von Akshat K

6. Apr. 2020

Felt like I was watching a Google ad. The section on ML in businesses is the only one where I actually learned something. Thoroughly disappointed.

von Alolaywi A S

21. Juli 2019

I am not able to complete the course because the lab is not available on qwiklabs and I need to gain certification for the course

Thanks

von Neeraj

27. Mai 2018

The google's product promotional videos aligned into one single file has been called a course here.

Please donot fall for this hoax.

von hfculver

3. März 2018

Fair product overview, but the labs were very difficult to get going. Last lab failed altogether. Not a very pleasnt experience.

von Tareq A

15. Okt. 2018

more of google marketing for its outdated cloud tools than useful information about high level ML strategy.

von Vasu V

26. Dez. 2018

Too slow course..Not a specialisation but tells you ABC of Machine Learning.. Good for beginners

von Akim K

20. Mai 2018

Last lab seems to be broken? Access denied to last two images in the "challenge exercise".

von M M V C

6. Juli 2020

It's very difficult course because it contains more videos to cover in one week.

von Nathaniel W

27. Juni 2020

This course is basically just an advertisement for Google Cloud.

von John M

11. Nov. 2018

Mainly google party line. Not worth paying a subscription price.

von Pranabesh D

28. Apr. 2018

Data Labs not working and Shell timeouts very often

von Leo B

7. März 2019

This should have been split into several weeks

von Javier G M

3. Jan. 2021

This is basically a large ad of google.

von Pranjal D

6. Juni 2020

the external tool is not working at all

von Amir

10. Aug. 2020

very boring content

von vineet j

25. Okt. 2018

Make it more tough.