Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für How Google does Machine Learning von Google Cloud

4.6
3,999 Bewertungen
621 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 617 Bewertungen für How Google does Machine Learning

von Kevin C

Jun 26, 2018

This is too obviously an advertisement for google services disguised as a course.

von Yves G

Jul 03, 2018

The omnipresent Google branding on software used is truly sufficient publicity in an educational setting, the branded t-shirts and multiple statements are superfluous for a Coursera class. Many statements, especially towards the first videos, create an impression that the technology isn't superior enough to sell itself as we learn it, but requires a sales pitch even though we already subscribed to the specialization on that particular Machine Learning software.

von Girish S K

Jul 15, 2019

As an overview this course is OK. But the quality of labs can be improved.

von Akshat B

Jul 18, 2019

This course lays the foundation of Machine Learning.

Some assignments were not quite useful as it involved just running the programs

von Peter H

Jul 23, 2018

nice practical overview. I liked the first part with practical examples, the second part is too much marketing for Google APIs for me

von shanmukh k

Jul 12, 2019

Though the course provided has some good information for beginners, this is moreover like advertising google products.

von Mike W

Jun 22, 2019

The notebook based demos are unfortunately pretty useless as labs. All of these courses would be much improved with real labs that require the student to build the system.

von Muahammad U A

Dec 12, 2018

This course is good for diving into gcp infrastructure and learn beginner level machine learning.

von Aung H

Nov 25, 2018

Good overview of Google Machine Learning

von songjj

Nov 28, 2018

<h1 style="color:blue;">HTML 1234</h1>

von Muhammad I K

Nov 27, 2018

Cloud services by GCP is a must have skill for a data scientist career now, this course definitely gives hands on experience with the google services

von Onur U

Nov 28, 2018

New "Lak" is better, videos are shorter and more direct than previous courses.

Naming a section with "Sarah" is not cool.

von SUJITH V

Nov 28, 2018

Wonderful course for diving into production level Machine Learning. Good to learn the best ML/AI company in the world's philosophy on doing ML.

von Waheed U Z

Nov 27, 2018

It was a great experience

von rohit k s

Dec 16, 2018

A great learning experience and importantly those practical classes were very helpful.

I would like to thank Google and Coursera for collaborating and bringing out this amazing course.

von Arif N

Dec 01, 2018

This course was amazing. I have learnt a lot of new things

von Abhijeet A

Dec 01, 2018

I love this course, This course tells about the fundamental of machine learning and what is important when we consider about machine learning.

von pankaj b g

Dec 01, 2018

Good basic before starting ML

von Gowtham K P

Dec 19, 2018

Great Course to learn 'THE WHY' part of Machine Learning

von Ignacio N d Z

Dec 19, 2018

Great introductory course. Would recommend it to anyone looking to understand what ML could do for their business

von Syamasundar S G

Dec 03, 2018

Very nice and informative course with labs and overview!

von Ravishankar B

Dec 02, 2018

Very good insight into ML. Had a very good start. Thank you so much.

von Kiran M

Dec 20, 2018

Gives an excellent overview of how to leverage machine learning techniques to identify automation & prediction candidates in your domain.

von Raja R G

Dec 04, 2018

very good content

von MALAPATI C

Dec 04, 2018

Thanks, for that i'am entering into a cloud platform..