Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Google does Machine Learning

Learner Reviews & Feedback for How Google does Machine Learning by Google Cloud

4.6
3,459 Bewertungen
550 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

What is machine learning, and what kinds of problems can it solve? Google thinks about machine learning slightly differently -- of being about logic, rather than just data. We talk about why such a framing is useful for data scientists when thinking about building a pipeline of machine learning models. Then, we discuss the five phases of converting a candidate use case to be driven by machine learning, and consider why it is important the phases not be skipped. We end with a recognition of the biases that machine learning can amplify and how to recognize this. >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

Top-Bewertungen

JT

Nov 06, 2018

Great to know how to do machine learning in scale and to know the common pitfalls people may fall into while doing ML. Provides great hands-on training on GCP and get to know various API's GCP offers.

PB

Mar 21, 2019

Really easy with all instruction.I didnt feel bored at any point gave me the basic idea of what is machine learning and how easy google made API's and cloud platform for machine learning\n\nThank you

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 545 Reviews for How Google does Machine Learning

von Kevin C

Jun 26, 2018

This is too obviously an advertisement for google services disguised as a course.

von Yves G

Jul 03, 2018

The omnipresent Google branding on software used is truly sufficient publicity in an educational setting, the branded t-shirts and multiple statements are superfluous for a Coursera class. Many statements, especially towards the first videos, create an impression that the technology isn't superior enough to sell itself as we learn it, but requires a sales pitch even though we already subscribed to the specialization on that particular Machine Learning software.

von Peter H

Jul 23, 2018

nice practical overview. I liked the first part with practical examples, the second part is too much marketing for Google APIs for me

von Taggart J

Jul 17, 2019

Way more interesting and useful than I expected an intro to be.

von Girish S K

Jul 15, 2019

As an overview this course is OK. But the quality of labs can be improved.

von Sanidhya S

Jul 14, 2019

Very good course

von shanmukh k

Jul 12, 2019

Though the course provided has some good information for beginners, this is moreover like advertising google products.

von RAJESH K

Jul 11, 2019

helps me to develop a better understanding of machine learning.

von Marco A L

Jul 10, 2019

Google knows how to do it!

von Asam S

Jul 10, 2019

Great course. As a non data scientist, I found the lectures easy to follow and was able to take away some of the key messages that I could take to my clients. I will however need to revisit some of the sections on APIs and the codes, but the steps presented seemed logical!

von William S

Jul 10, 2019

Well laid out and put together. A wealth of information.

von JAJJARA P

Jul 09, 2019

It was an amazing experience through out the course.

von Gowtham V

Jul 08, 2019

The Hands on Qwiklabs is everything <3

von Arpita G

Jul 08, 2019

Good

von subhranil a

Jul 07, 2019

happy

von Syed I

Jul 07, 2019

Best for beginners.

von Prem P

Jul 06, 2019

this is the best course on google ML. i like a way of effective teaching so that it make things easily grasps.

von Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

von Emily T

Jul 05, 2019

Excellent Course for people who dont know anything about ML or TF.

von Sanjib B

Jul 05, 2019

nice

von Leonardo O B

Jul 03, 2019

Impressed by Google Tools and Frameworks to start fresh ML models

von Karthik B

Jun 30, 2019

Excellent

von Rohan S

Jun 29, 2019

It's a good introductory course to understand how to use google cloud platform.

von Royston D

Jun 28, 2019

Some may argue the ending was a promotion of the cloud platform offerings,but I feel it was necessary to showcase that there exist continuously developed models by Google.

I can almost guarantee that a self developed model for the purpose of vision speech etc. will never perform as good as the one offered on the cloud platform.

von Nhan T N

Jun 27, 2019

Great course for beginner, for initial glance into GCP ML.