Chevron Left
Zurück zu Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats von University of Colorado Boulder

4.7
Sterne
110 Bewertungen
27 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Examining and exploring the various types of images and graphic elements will be the focus of this course. We will start with color theory to distinguish between CMYK, Pantone and RGB color options and their usages. Then we will review the various types of images used in both print and digital design projects. Finally we will look at logo designs to determine what makes for the best images and graphic elements for corporate branding and imaging....

Top-Bewertungen

TP

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

NH

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 28 Bewertungen für Graphic Elements of Design: Color Theory and Image Formats

von Roman Y

Apr 14, 2020

Very interesting course. Thanks a lot to lecturer.

von Naomi M H

Oct 13, 2019

I really loved how the theory was simply explained, this is a really great reinforcement course.

von Mohnish V

May 16, 2020

Awesome experience, one must try this course who wanna learn design or want a career in Design.

von Chandan N

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing experience of graphic color theory and image format

von MENDON S R

May 01, 2020

Good for beginners for online graphics projects!!

von Urszula

Apr 29, 2020

The course gives a nice overview of colors and image formats, what do they come from, how to use them etc. There are also live examples of using the graphic design programs. And the assignments are very well suited to what the course is about. Very good course!

von PRATIK P T

May 21, 2020

It was an top class experience with Coursera learned lots of things in this 3 weeks course and I am fully satisfied with the video lectures ,modulus and quizzes

von Tanya P

Feb 18, 2020

I have always enjoyed exploring how colours work together to invoke different reactions. I am now using the colour wheel in everything I do.

von Honey G

May 13, 2020

This course gave an amazing insights for the fundamentals of graphic design. Enjoyed learning.

von Ganesh B R

Apr 06, 2020

IT BEEN A GREAT OPPORTUNITY FOR ME. AND MAKE MORE CONFORTABLE OF LEARNING PROCESS.THANK YOU

von Bhaskar G

May 21, 2020

Really grateful to the teacher.Such a wonderful course.

von Anveksha P

May 24, 2020

I enjoyed and learned a lot from this course

von MANIDEEP M

Apr 27, 2020

Good presentation,Good explanation...

von Ganapriya N V

May 19, 2020

I like thsi course very much.

von VenkataRamanaRao. V

May 19, 2020

really good, i learned a lot

von GATTADI V

May 11, 2020

Great to learn..fantastic

von B S

May 19, 2020

Really, learned a lot

von RAVICHANDER B

May 11, 2020

Thanks for the course

von Muhammad H

May 08, 2020

Very Nice course.

von PANIS, L V (

Apr 16, 2020

It is good.

von Abhishek R

May 21, 2020

Thank You

von B J

May 18, 2020

Good

von Ambuja B

Apr 15, 2020

This course provides a nice start for people who want to start their journey in the world of Graphic Designing.

von Sabeur M

May 07, 2020

Very Satisfied