Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing von Yonsei University

4.7
Sterne
329 Bewertungen
87 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Top-Bewertungen

SM
21. Apr. 2020

Ms. Choi has been an excellent preceptor. She made the lessons really easy and interesting by providing adequate and apt examples for almost all the topics that she covered.

AB
2. Aug. 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 86 Bewertungen für International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

von Vasyl R

10. Juni 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

von Siddhi M

22. Apr. 2020

Ms. Choi has been an excellent preceptor. She made the lessons really easy and interesting by providing adequate and apt examples for almost all the topics that she covered.

von Anastasiya B

3. Aug. 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

von Giridharan S

2. Jan. 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

von Priyanka D

23. Apr. 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

von Joanna S A

14. Okt. 2020

Really nice and easy to understand. Learnt a lot about ho to deal with people in general.

von Padmanabhan S

30. Juni 2020

International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing is an Amazing Online course lectured by Professor Sunmee Choi. The insight explained by her are of immensely helpful to understand how Hospitality and Healthcare service are similar. Both are Human touch oriented service industry which can complement each other . The Course Theory and Visuals have been well organised and examples given are very much individual industry related which also explains how one can merge the aspects of Hospitality industry into Healthcare Industry. Looking forward for more courses related to Healthcare Industry.

von Manisha K

21. Feb. 2017

Out of all the courses I have followed in Coursera so far, this course provided by the Yonsei University is far more than satisfaction. Perhaps, it's because of the way the professor teaches in which I love the most. Because she is very clear, detailed, and amiable in her lectures, and she sounds interesting and not boring at all.

To be honest, I understood a lot, and I took this course mostly to know about the Marketing in Hospitality and I grasped an essential amount of information; thanks to the professor of the Yonsei University.

And I'm about to take the course again as well!

Thank you!

von SORAIA D M F

23. Aug. 2020

Although my specialty is far from hospitality or even healthcare services, this course helped me to understand and deepened the relationship with the customer and how is important it service. However, it perfectly showed me how this service is carried out, as I have a Hospital of preference for my healthcare but I am also willing to not use it. Thank you so much Professor for your hard work!

von Layla T

27. Aug. 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

von Joane W

23. Juni 2018

I was especially interested in the part about Healthcare Services Marketing as I have been working in the Healthcare Industry for a while. But the entire course was very interesting and the teacher is very good at expressing ideas and explaining concepts. I would totally recommend this course to anyone!

von Shiraz K

26. Juli 2020

Throughout this course, the way concepts were explained in very simple language. Sense of humor of the instructor is vital as a professor. Examples of Shouldice Hospital and Kameda Medical Centre were enlightening and interesting. Thank you Mam.

von Nazareth P M

20. Juni 2020

El curso se me hace muy interesante ya que en mi experiencia no tenía definidos algunos conceptos y en base a la carrera que estudio me ayudo mucho para poder mejorar en mis practicas y al igual me aporto nuevos conocimiento

von Yóselin D G M

22. Juni 2020

This course helped me realize that not only in the hospitality area we can make our clients have experiences, we can also take them to other levels such as in hospitals so that patients have a better quality in their stay.

von Paula N

18. Sep. 2016

It's good summarizing for hospitality and healthcare marketing.

From this course You can start to develop and gain the knowledge from other sources - they gives a lof of links and articles.

von Sepax N

19. Juni 2020

It's a great course with helpful fundamental knowledge. The lecture, presentation are designed friendly, it's easy for me to follow up the lesson and understand all given information.

von Потапов Д А

26. Apr. 2020

That is such a dazzling, peerless course. I adore this professor. She is such a highbrow and gorgeous personality. I investigated the best knowledge in my life.

von Dannella T

29. Sep. 2020

The course was very informative. I enjoy completing the test that came with it because it forces you to remember thus understand what you learnt better!

von Evelyn D K

23. März 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

von OUSSA M

14. Dez. 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

von carolina v

10. Mai 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.

von ANA M G R

14. Juni 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely

von Ambra-Georgia A

15. Apr. 2020

a very good course that will help me a lot throughout my future desired career! Thank you so mucn!

von RODRIGO M T

1. Aug. 2020

It is a fairly well explained course, with a correct number of examples. Highly recommended.

von Vu D M T

15. Sep. 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.