Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing von Yonsei University

4.6
142 Bewertungen
37 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

As the fastest-growing sectors of the current global economy, both hospitality and healthcare services sector offer tremendous growth opportunities for incumbents and entrepreneurial opportunities for new entrants. To flourish on these opportunities, one must first understand each industry's unique characteristics. This course is designed to help those who are interested in career advancement opportunities in these industries or who want to be inspired by these industries to better equip themselves with enlightened and creative management capabilities. People who have successfully completed this course will be able to: (1) Identify the unique characteristics of service businesses and create successful management strategies to better manage the role of customers to gain desirable business outcomes, better market products than are intangible, and better manage customer expectations and perceptions. (2) Identify the unique characteristics of the hospitality industry, explain the process of balancing supply and demand in the hospitality industry, and implement optimal marketing and management strategies for this unique market. (3) Identify the unique characteristics of the healthcare industry, explain how this industry is evolving into the experience business, and better manage human interactions and facility to enhance the quality of customer experience. (4) Gain insights from the innovative approaches in the service industry overall, in hospitality and health industry in particular, and better develop innovative strategies in your industry....

Top-Bewertungen

AB

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

GS

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 37 Bewertungen für International Hospitality & Healthcare Services Marketing

von OUSSA M

Dec 14, 2018

Un cours excellent à jour et présenté par un prof grand pédagogue, Merci aux réalisateurs et à l'université Yonsei.

von Albina D

Feb 21, 2019

well structured

von Mohamed a

Mar 16, 2019

good

von Temenuzhka T

Mar 20, 2019

The course is very structured and easy understandable.

von Joane W

Jun 23, 2018

I was especially interested in the part about Healthcare Services Marketing as I have been working in the Healthcare Industry for a while. But the entire course was very interesting and the teacher is very good at expressing ideas and explaining concepts. I would totally recommend this course to anyone!

von Giridharan S

Jan 02, 2017

A good course that can be used to gain a quick understanding of the characteristics of Healthcare and Hospitality Industry and the marketing challenges involved.

von Paula N

Sep 18, 2016

It's good summarizing for hospitality and healthcare marketing.

From this course You can start to develop and gain the knowledge from other sources - they gives a lof of links and articles.

von Manisha K

Feb 21, 2017

Out of all the courses I have followed in Coursera so far, this course provided by the Yonsei University is far more than satisfaction. Perhaps, it's because of the way the professor teaches in which I love the most. Because she is very clear, detailed, and amiable in her lectures, and she sounds interesting and not boring at all.

To be honest, I understood a lot, and I took this course mostly to know about the Marketing in Hospitality and I grasped an essential amount of information; thanks to the professor of the Yonsei University.

And I'm about to take the course again as well!

Thank you!

von Claudia L T G

Mar 07, 2018

Good lecturer and useful information provided.

von Chawki E h

Jul 22, 2017

Top course , simple and effective .

von Vu D M T

Sep 15, 2017

This is a very useful and interesting course. It helps me a lot in building my knowledge on the hospitality industry which is matter to me on the way I start new career. Thank Mrs.Choi, my intructor in this course, I like the way she gave lecture and explained things so well.

von ken h

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for the interesting course

von Priyanka D

Apr 23, 2018

Got a learn a lot of new concepts and marketing strategies of service industry that I was unaware of. Thank you.

von Diego A P G

Mar 08, 2017

Excellent

von Evelyn D K

Mar 23, 2018

Great couse, i Highly recommend cause theres not only theorical advice but also pratical knwldge that can be applied for services.

von Odelin C

Feb 13, 2017

This cours is really unparalleled. You shoud attend it to experiment what Itell you.

von carolina v

May 10, 2018

Excelente para hacerse una idea de lo distinto que es el sector hospitalario dentro del mundo de los servicios.

von Dragalina

Jul 13, 2017

Thank you! It is useful

von Vasyl R

Jun 10, 2018

Very great insights and information provided with concentration to the International Hospitality & Health Care Services Marketing.

von JOYCE A

Mar 24, 2018

GREAT

von Anastasiya B

Aug 03, 2018

Amazing course! Professor Sunmee is the reason I couldn't wait until the next week. Great practical examples and additional materials. Would love to see more courses.

von Shanu P S

Oct 17, 2018

outstanding

von Layla T

Aug 27, 2018

This course was AMAZING! I've dreamed to learn something from a Korean university, this course helped me so much understanding healthcare and hospital goals, also, I've created goals based on what I've learned.

The coach was the best! she made me like the lessons and I felt she's so experienced

please make more healthcare related courses.

von Attigui M

Nov 27, 2018

Mercii

von ANA M G R

Jun 14, 2019

Easy to lean, very clear concepts. The teacher was friendly and deliver the information very nicely