Chevron Left
Zurück zu How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics von University of Virginia

4.8
Sterne
2,595 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

An introduction to physics in the context of everyday objects....

Top-Bewertungen

IP

29. März 2022

Loved this course I thought it was a great course for the Introduction to Physics. It was easy enough to understand and Lu had a strong passion for what he was teaching. All in all great course. 10/10

HR

29. Mai 2020

Excellent Course for someone who seeks to learn Physics and its applications. Professor Bloomfield is Exceptional as he explains concepts with practical examples. Definitely a highly worthy course!!!

Filtern nach:

776 - 795 von 795 Bewertungen für How Things Work: An Introduction to Physics

von Yeasir m s

23. Juni 2020

good

von Koustav M

17. Juni 2020

Good

von KODURI P

6. Mai 2020

good

von Janice O J T

13. Nov. 2020

It's a great course but I prefer the videos to be shortened and to just bring out the main key points. The videos were slightly too long for me and I didn't really have much patience to finish watching them. However, it's a great job Professor Bloomfield made it interactive by having us answer questions in the midst of the long videos!

von Anthony D

17. Jan. 2019

Great, challenging material. I paid for a certificate and received a B in the course. My only complaint is the forums were empty. I wish there was a lot more active people on the forums. It would have helped.

von addy m

29. Okt. 2020

physics is more about what we experienced day in and out and this course has enlightening me more on what is happening and the effect nature has on it

von Sanju N

5. Mai 2020

Practical things were good. Could've been more interesting and precise, Felt some videos were too long

von navyakasthuri

19. Mai 2020

It is very nice and I improved my basics.tq u so much

von Matthew W

7. Mai 2020

Good if you speak English

von MUKUL M

10. Aug. 2022

lovely experience

von Michael F

24. Jan. 2018

Unable to review fully as I am not going to finish this course at this time. Need something with a little more depth.

von Aditi A

19. Juni 2020

It needs high level of understanding

von David P

19. Okt. 2019

Videos were too long

von Chantal

28. Aug. 2015

2

von Brent L

21. Okt. 2019

You allow me to sign up for free, you indicate I am signing up for free, then charge a fee to grade the first quiz??? But of course I can continue listening to subsequent Intro. Physics lectures from UVA.

https://thetab.com/us/uva/2016/11/01/uvas-endowment-7-billion-isnt-tuition-free-6205

Use part of your balance sheet asset total! My bank account total is considerable less than yours!!

von shahad a

12. Mai 2020

no basics and the teacher did not explain everything and every detail to solve all these kinds of questions. if you think me a scientist to give me these questions then I will not need to join this course. you gave me difficult questions and if you explain enough to me then they become much easier. by the way, science is cool but why u make people hate it by making it difficult.

von Jahn M G

7. Nov. 2020

The professor is funny but it's locked now, I can't submit my tests.

von Inaya h

2. Okt. 2020

my quizzes are locked do something

von Larry P

24. Apr. 2018

Way too basic and oversimplified.

von Jorge A

19. Juli 2021

not free