Chevron Left
Zurück zu IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery von University of California, Irvine

4.4
Sterne
95 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Whether you have taken the IELTS test before, you will benefit from completing this course on the listening and speaking sections of the exam. The lessons in this course will improve your overall skills in both listening and speaking, and they will prepare you for every type of question in these sections of the test, increasing your chances of getting your target band scores. You will be ready to confidently complete all four parts of the listening section, which test a variety of listening skills. You will also be able to give well-constructed responses to the three sections of the speaking section. We’ll review plenty of sample questions and scoring rubrics so you’ll know exactly what to expect. The helpful tips and strategies offered in this course will give you the invaluable tools and knowledge you’ll need to identify correct answers and compose clear responses while efficiently managing the time allotted for each task. Taking tests can be stressful, but being familiar with the test and practicing will reduce anxiety and give you the confidence you’ll need to perform at your best....

Top-Bewertungen

MA
22. Mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

MK
29. Juni 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

Filtern nach:

1 - 17 von 17 Bewertungen für IELTS Listening and Speaking Sections Skills Mastery

von Muhammad N A

23. Mai 2021

Thank you, this was no doubt excellent training with a lot of useful content. I am sure it will help me get better grades in my IELTS examination.

von Aura R

12. Sep. 2021

it helps me a lot to improve IELTS Listening and Speaking skill. Thank you COURSERA

von Thang T

29. Juli 2021

I love this course so much. It helps me to master my English listening and speaking skills

von Moaz A

30. Juni 2021

I really enjoy this course . Everything was presented by the teacher in a smooth way .

von Ardi A N

28. Aug. 2021

I got a lot of important information including tips and tricks from this course

von Naeem A

30. Juni 2021

Course was amazing and full of learning and knowledge.

von Mohammadreza N

3. Aug. 2021

It was a wonderful course especially all the tips in the last videos. But if a real speaking and listening exam will be included in quizzes part will be so beneficial for completing this wonderful course.

von Sinan T

13. Juli 2021

That was good for me. Thank you for every thing.

von Ahmad O O A

15. Juni 2021

absolutely amazing , thank you.

von Muse O M

19. Juni 2021

it is helpful and fantastic

von Alireza G

29. Aug. 2021

Thank you coursera.

von Ivy L L

3. Aug. 2021

Very informative

von Talatchanan P

24. Sep. 2021

-

von Aditi p

28. Juli 2021

no doubt that course is helpful but as mentioned for beginner level.

von Devimeenakshi K

25. Mai 2021

I was enlightened to some extent through this course. Thank you.

von Binita C

13. Sep. 2021

The tips and strategies provided by the course was great. But I was expecting more than that like real listening and speaking questions in the assignment sections. I think that could help more for ielts practice. Otherwise this course has awesome content for ielts listening and speaking tips.

von Gleb S

1. Dez. 2021

not informative, assignments are not into Bloom's taxonomy