Chevron Left
Zurück zu Myocardial Infarction

Myocardial Infarction, Universität von Zürich

4.8
65 Bewertungen
14 Bewertungen

Über diesen Kurs

Cardiovascular diseases are – according to the (World Health Organization (WHO) – the number one cause of death globally. Myocardial infarction (heart attack) is the most prominent under the Cardiovascular diseases. In Switzerland alone, the risk to develop a coronary heart disease during life time is around 25% for men and 18% for women. Most cardiovascular diseases can be prevented by addressing behavioral risk factors, the understanding of these risk factors, their mechanisms and impact on the cardiovascular system. In this context our course aims to approach the complex field of myocardial infarction in two respects: medical education and awareness of a broader audience....

Top-Bewertungen

von RA

Mar 18, 2019

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

von PP

May 12, 2018

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

Filtern nach:

14 Bewertungen

von Victor Peixoto

Apr 16, 2019

Trata-se de um curso básico sobre IAM e sua história natural, com abordagem clara e sucinta sobre diagnóstico, tratamento e prognóstico.

von Raghavendra Adla

Mar 18, 2019

Recommend everyone to take this course to gain a better understanding of their own heart.

von Santiago Andrés Vintimilla Pesántez

Jan 30, 2019

This course was so useful, because every professor taught appropiated and current information about cardiovascular diseases (Myocardial Infarction and Hearth failure) and related with old trials to make a difference about information that have happened over time and how the disease and management of these ones nowadays has changed.

von Julián Andrés Téllez Villa

Jan 07, 2019

It is an excellent course, I thank Coursera, the University of Zurich and the teachers for sharing their time, their teachings and this wonderful course, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

von Carlos Santana Garcia

Oct 02, 2018

Very good course, I really liked the quality of the information, lectures and articules

von Ibrahim yashim

Jun 24, 2018

This course gave me a deeper knowledge of the Heart failure and exposed my knowledge to a wider preventive measure in persons diagnosed with it. I will recommend this course to anyone with the determination to know more about heart failure.

von Iliyan Yurukov

Jun 18, 2018

Fantastic course!Good luck! Dr.Iliyan Yurukov

von Sakina Bano Mendha

May 13, 2018

i would have loved if the course was lead by one prof rather than many. Also it was really hard to understand some although they all were very knowledgeable.

von Prabodh. Kumar. P

May 12, 2018

Very succinct and clear explanation to causes, treatment and aftermath of MI.

von Filiberto López

Apr 19, 2018

EXCELLENT COURSE