Chevron Left
Zurück zu Menschen beeinflussen

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Menschen beeinflussen von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
3,596 Bewertungen
715 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will improve your ability to influence people in situations where you cannot use formal authority. You will learn about effective ways to build, develop, and sustain a power base in your organization. You will also learn influence tactics that enable you to be more persuasive and influential in working with your superiors, peers, and even subordinates. In addition, you will learn how to build and maintain high-quality relationships to further maximize your informal power and ability to influence others. Importantly, you will distinguish between influence and manipulation and learn how to protect yourself from the unwanted influence of others. The influence strategies you learn in this course will make you a more confident and influential leader, presenter, and decision-maker. You will more effective in pitching business ideas to your superiors, influencing customers, and building coalitions across stakeholders. This course will not only give you strategic guidance on how to develop and maintain your network for influence and power, but we will also equip you with specific tactics and strategies that are proven to work for gaining power and influencing people....

Top-Bewertungen

TA
24. März 2019

A very useful course, presented in a very simple and structured way, using an easy English language with a lot of subtitles.\n\nYou shall like and get a huge benefit from the materials and the course.

MF
21. Jan. 2016

Really useful course! I learnt many new ways to influence others and protect myself from other people's influence.\n\nP.S The cover is a deal-breaker. I joined this course after watching the intro.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 713 Bewertungen für Menschen beeinflussen

von Sharad H

11. Jan. 2016

Whether you are an Entrepreneur, working in a corporate environment or even a student. This course will introduce you towards concept of social influence in all contexts.

von Laouali S

16. Jan. 2020

Fantastic I really enjoy the course. I better understand the origins of power, I now now how to influence and how I can stay clear from influence and /or manipulation.

von dr. U N

23. März 2020

I got far more than I expected previously. The skills I improved shall be useful not only between professional circumstances but in daily social situations as well.

von Mohamed A

20. Jan. 2016

This course is a great effort for personal development and better analysis for influencing tactics you can use and how to protect yourself from being abused by it.

von Chunyan G

25. März 2021

I have learned useful tactics of influencing of people as well as avoiding from the influence biases! This is a very practical course and I strongly recommend!

von MONIKA K

31. Mai 2020

It was a nice program whereas the instructors were highly knowledgable and explanatory skills.

The examples stated by them help to understand the concept clearly.

von Gianfranco

30. Okt. 2016

I really enjoy the course, now I know the tactics I need to influence others and how can I protect myself from other people using those tactics on me. Thank you!

von Agustin C

17. Mai 2016

Really good training and it has proved to be really useful. I knew some of things things already, but having them in a structured way is extremely useful for me.

von Rommel L M

11. Nov. 2020

Great Course. Eye opener and very practical. You can use the tactics taught here at once but be very careful and make sure that you have a high moral compass.

von Ahmed A

4. Mai 2016

Great, great class! You learn a lot about social interactions and the types of influences that you can leverage despite not holding formal roles of leadership.

von Francis

13. Feb. 2016

Great lessons that helps me to think more about how people influence people and how to exercise one of the most useful,practical tatics to inluence!Thank you!

von Pooja S

29. Juli 2019

Very useful course given the current corporate scenario everywhere. Very relatable, practical solutions and crisp engaging videos. Truly recommend this cours

von Júlia M

21. Dez. 2015

Covers theory and its application in a very straight forward and clear way. Enjoyable way to learn very practical skills everyone can apply to their lives.

von Nikki D

14. Juli 2020

Very interesting course. I'm hoping I can remember everything I learned and be able to quickly recall and apply it when I need it! Practice makes perfect!

von Maya B

3. Nov. 2020

i really enjoyed the videos and the quizzes were so helpful to understand what it is all about and how we can use all the tools we took in our daily life

von lokesh p

8. Feb. 2016

The course materials are well prepared well and professors are well presented the courses, ​it is really useful in career and personal life,​ appreciated

von Elize E

2. Jan. 2016

Influencing People is really helpful to me. I had in mind that you should be the Head in order for me to influence people, now I have another conception.

von Phaelan V

16. Jan. 2017

course provides a great overview of valuable lessons, along with sound academic underpinnings, on how to be more effective, persuasive, and convincing!

von Katia R

4. Apr. 2016

I really found this course very interesting and applicable to my work and life, this is the one I liked more of the 3 that I have finished from the Sp

von Vishal N

8. Mai 2020

The content and the learning platform provided by Ross business of school, Michigan University is really good. Must do course for management students

von WOOI L H

28. Apr. 2020

Easy for understanding and gives me a new perspective on how to deal with people and how to attract to positive influence rather than the negatives.

von Amita R

25. Juli 2019

Very interesting course. learned a lot about people's behaviour and influence tactics used on daily basis on professional as well as personal life.

von Manoj M

7. Jan. 2016

A very good course to understand the various tactics involved in influencing people and how to protect ourselves from getting influenced by others.

von Bobirjan T

8. Dez. 2019

a very interesting and useful course. it has a lot of insights about how to identify, detect and develop a set of skills in relation to influence.

von Paul K

8. Sep. 2016

I've taken a bunch of Coursera Courses, and these were my favorite. Fun to watch and packed with useful stuff I wish I had known a long time ago.