Chevron Left
Zurück zu Bacterial Bioinformatics

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Bacterial Bioinformatics von University of Virginia

4.6
Sterne
75 Bewertungen
20 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides demonstrations and exercises for performing common genomics-based analysis tasks of bacterial sequence data. It uses PATRIC, the PathoSystems Resource Integration Center, as the platform for analysis. PATRIC is the NIH/NIAID-funded bacterial Bioinformatics Resource Center, providing comprehensive bacterial genomic data with integrated analysis tools and visualizations. PATRIC also provides a private workspace where users can upload and analyze their own data. Course participants will gain skills needed to do comparative analysis of bacterial genomes, starting with raw sequence data.The lessons in the first module cover genome assembly, annotation, phylogenetic tree construction, and protein family / proteome comparisons. Each lesson builds on the previous, creating a complete baseline analysis workflow....

Top-Bewertungen

NG

14. Feb. 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.\n\nthank you\n\nRegards\n\nNeeraja

WH

20. Dez. 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

Filtern nach:

1 - 20 von 20 Bewertungen für Bacterial Bioinformatics

von Abdul K

28. Jan. 2021

Stunning for bioinformatics

von ping.hu@gmail.com

24. Dez. 2020

very useful course , can solve a lot of problem in bacterium genome analysis easily

von 2040_ANSHU S

26. Feb. 2021

Why certificate is not showing

von Sivaraman G

23. Apr. 2021

First of all, I wish to thank you for making me to attend the Bacterial Bioinformatics course through Coursera. Learnt a lot in related to Bacterial Bioinformatics mainly on the Genome sequences, presently handling two Indo-UK projects on AMR surveillance in one-health perspectives based on WGS.

Once again extending my sincere heartfelt thank you for the Bacterial Bioinformatics.

von Wael A M H

21. Dez. 2021

I appreciate the instructors for this amazing course that sharpen my skills in the bacterial genome analysis.

von MONALISA M

6. Sep. 2021

Extremely good course, great content and didactic teacher.

von ogbolu E

15. Jan. 2022

​Very useful and important. Wonderful Tutor.

von Leen A

18. März 2021

Very useful but I can’t find my certificate

von Aseel A

14. Aug. 2021

Thank you enjoyably, beneficial course.

von Aline P C

26. Juni 2021

Excellent course!

von Nicholas H

28. Apr. 2021

Very good

von Megan M

11. Jan. 2022

having completed the first 2 weeks, I think the course title is misleading. The lessons aren't so much about concepts in bacterial bioinformatics as they are tutorials for PATRIC. Still useful, but not what I was looking for

von Neeraja G

15. Feb. 2022

it was very informative course and i enjoyed doing home works and assessments.

thank you

Regards

Neeraja

von Christiane K

27. März 2021

I very much enjoyed the course.

von Amro H

20. Feb. 2022

One of the best MOOC courses

von Clara M F G

4. Apr. 2022

EXCESIONAL

von Gebreab T

5. Feb. 2022

i appreciate the dedication and design of the course. it so practical and friendly. thank You Dr. Rebecca.

von DrPurvi R

29. Apr. 2022

It was great learning course. I learned so many new things from course

von Deniz Y

22. Jan. 2022

N​o Certificate available.

von Bishoy H r

16. Feb. 2022

so bad