Chevron Left
Zurück zu Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship von University of Maryland, College Park

4.7
Sterne
1,140 Bewertungen
259 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course assists aspiring and active entrepreneurs in developing great ideas into great companies. With strong economies presenting rich opportunities for new venture creation, and challenging economic times presenting the necessity for many to make their own job, the need to develop the skills to develop and act on innovative business opportunities is increasingly vital. Using proven content, methods, and models for new venture opportunity assessment and analysis, you will learn how to: * Identify and analyze entrepreneurial opportunities; * Enhance your entrepreneurial mindset; * Improve your strategic decision-making; and * Build innovative business models. Our goal is to demystify the startup process, and to help you build the skills to identify and act on innovative opportunities now, and in the future. With this course, students experience a sampling of the ideas and techniques explored in the University of Maryland's master's degree in technology entrepreneurship, an innovative, 100% online program. Learn more at http://mte.umd.edu/landing....

Top-Bewertungen

YJ
18. Okt. 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

HD
21. Juli 2021

It's really a great course providing insights and tools for generating Innovative Ideas. Most importantly, the examples and illustrations taken from the real market makes the concepts crystal clear.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 260 Bewertungen für Developing Innovative Ideas for New Companies: The First Step in Entrepreneurship

von Heyman F M

10. März 2019

My experience was very good, thank you for designing this course and I hope to put everything I learn into practice in my special coffee project.

von Robert N

5. Dez. 2017

This is the most enlightening course I've taken since graduating from Ashford University four years ago. I've been looking for the right place to continue my graduate work and if the next 3 courses in this specialization are nearly as good as Dr. Green's First Step in Entrepreneurship, I'll be magnetized to UofMaryland's Technology Entrepreneurship Masters Degree!

von Back K

17. Okt. 2018

I know nothing about entrepreneurship and after this course I was capable to analyse critically a venture. I learned about risk assessment, competition, customer needs identification and business planning.

von Álesson R S

19. Dez. 2018

I loved the course, very rich of real cases facilitating the understanding

von Mario S

30. Dez. 2017

very insightful...lots of examples and sample cases...totally enjoyed it.

von Sardar W A K

7. Okt. 2018

I recommend this course, Extremely knowledgeable, in the beginning i thought it will be just a another book of bore-dome but it covers all the topics and questions in well manner, in every step it proved me wrong and i didn't get up from this course until i had completed it. I am very thank full to "coursera" and Dr, James for this effort.

von Princess D C

20. März 2019

A very extensive course that gives you the right framework and right mindset in developing innovative ideas for new companies. A must for someone who is a learner who has a vision for the future. I highly recommend this course for everyone planning to build

von YANAPU J

19. Okt. 2020

Thanks for providing this exceptional material, which clarifies and inspires people to launch their dreams into realities. Never is easy, but having this lectures as a tools to achieve them is great.

von Swarnim V

31. Juli 2020

Sir john green has simplified the course so much that even someone who doesn't have any background in entrepreneurship can understand it.

Looking forward to learn more from him.

von TAHIR M S G

21. Feb. 2021

This course gives a spiritual strength to the entrepreneurs by providing the utmost information required to start a business as an entrepreneur.

von ABHAY K

2. Feb. 2019

This is very nice course for the people who wants to start their own startup. This course really helps to make different types of decisions.

von Nirmala N V

26. März 2019

Was a very well organized module. Was really more informative than even a few accelerator programs I've been in.

von Nobel D M

4. Dez. 2018

Excellent.....extremely educative with videos and presentations on how a business has to perform.

von Parth J

24. Feb. 2018

Amazingly insightful course, especially for beginners like me.

von Trevor T

9. Mai 2018

Great professor. Learned so much!

von Shreyashi C

11. Dez. 2018

An excellent course

von Noman S

30. Nov. 2017

Simply ... The best

von Seamol N M

6. Feb. 2019

Great expirience

von Alaa J S

26. Feb. 2018

Simple and good.

von saqib w k

9. Okt. 2018

amazing course

von Andres V

9. Jan. 2019

Simply Great

von Sauron Y

2. Apr. 2018

Buen curso!

von Guilherme M

7. Nov. 2018

Excelente!

von JACOB O O

22. Okt. 2018

Fantastic!

von neiro v

30. Apr. 2018

EXCELENTE