Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Organizations Management

Learner Reviews & Feedback for International Organizations Management by Universität von Genf

4.8
163 Bewertungen
49 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top-Bewertungen

MO

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

LB

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 54 Reviews for International Organizations Management

von Amadou B

Feb 16, 2019

Je trouve le cours intéressent et j'aurai souhaité que l'université de Geneve puisse proposer une suite certifiante à ce cours pour plus d'approfondissement pour des gens comme moi qui rêvent d'intégrer une organisations internationales et pouvoir participer à un cet impact positif qu'elles laissent aux plus démunis.

von Daniel G

Aug 27, 2018

The Course is very good taught me everything i needed to learn, i hope to add to my CV by purchasing the certificate in September as soon as i get fund for it. Introducing me to marketing, communication and fundraising. I find very useful because i can use that to apply for jobs in Market communication, and PR. Can now care out more research, and extensive reading in marketing, communication and PR. As a graduate of International Relation and Politics. Knowledge in International Law and Global Justice which i started for my Masters but withdrawal as a result of financial difficulties. Addition this course; International Organization management has taking me one step closer of my dream of working for International Organizations such as UN, UNICEF, UNDO, World Bank, International Criminal Court etc and NGOs. These and many more course am adding relating to international field to enhance my knowledge and enrich my CV. All i need now is experience to get me all set to my career goals.

von Gloria O

Jun 01, 2019

Thank you for the scholarship for this course! I have loved every aspect of this learning and I have learned so much within this period. It was challenging enough, well paced with very many useful resources. I'm really glad I got to learn so many new concepts and hear from a wide range of professionals.

von Temple N C

May 26, 2019

I highly recommend this course to anyone who seeks to have a well rounded background understanding of IOs management. The course content, video aided instructional materials and the the instructors' delivery surpassed my expectations. I am amazed that this offering is FREE!

von Maria M

May 16, 2019

The course covers all managerial topics, explaining application of those on the NGOs. There are a lot of practical examples, and readings for further study.

von FIROJ

Apr 12, 2019

I AM VERY HAPPY TO COMPLETE THIS COURSE & I WHOLEHEARTEDLY THANK COURSERA & INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS MANAGEMENT.

🙂🙂

von

Mar 25, 2019

A concise introduction to international organisations and the UN. It provides pertinent information on the different elements of IO management.

von MD. R A

Oct 07, 2018

This is beyond doubt that International Organization Management is five star class and I am proud to complete through coursera.

von BAGIIRE M

Jul 05, 2019

I fore see this course to be very helpful to me

von Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

von Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

von Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

von Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

von Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

von Ramona L W

May 17, 2019

This course was excellent!

von Mark N O

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

von Amra N

May 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. good job!

von Spyros V

May 12, 2019

it is an excellent course, i would prefer if it was less historical context and more managerial aspects.

von Havish

May 05, 2019

excellent to know about INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

von Majd A A S

May 03, 2019

Thanke

von Rafael M

Apr 29, 2019

Great introduction to International Organizations Management.

von Sarah C

Apr 29, 2019

Really wonderful and insightful

von 임지윤

Apr 15, 2019

g

von Gazmend G

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course in content and in delivery!

von Ian A

Apr 08, 2019

The course is quite Educative. i enjoyed the lectures and practical examples used.