Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Organizations Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Organizations Management von Universität von Genf

4.8
Sterne
418 Bewertungen
122 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top-Bewertungen

MD

Mar 06, 2020

It is quite a good course. I am happy that I learnt something about International Organisations Management. I convey my thanks to the Team Coursera and the teaching team of the University of Geneva.

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 124 Bewertungen für International Organizations Management

von Maria M

May 16, 2019

The course covers all managerial topics, explaining application of those on the NGOs. There are a lot of practical examples, and readings for further study.

von Mark N O

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

von Amadou B

Feb 16, 2019

Je trouve le cours intéressent et j'aurai souhaité que l'université de Geneve puisse proposer une suite certifiante à ce cours pour plus d'approfondissement pour des gens comme moi qui rêvent d'intégrer une organisations internationales et pouvoir participer à un cet impact positif qu'elles laissent aux plus démunis.

von Daniel G

Aug 27, 2018

The Course is very good taught me everything i needed to learn, i hope to add to my CV by purchasing the certificate in September as soon as i get fund for it. Introducing me to marketing, communication and fundraising. I find very useful because i can use that to apply for jobs in Market communication, and PR. Can now care out more research, and extensive reading in marketing, communication and PR. As a graduate of International Relation and Politics. Knowledge in International Law and Global Justice which i started for my Masters but withdrawal as a result of financial difficulties. Addition this course; International Organization management has taking me one step closer of my dream of working for International Organizations such as UN, UNICEF, UNDO, World Bank, International Criminal Court etc and NGOs. These and many more course am adding relating to international field to enhance my knowledge and enrich my CV. All i need now is experience to get me all set to my career goals.

von Gloria O

Jun 01, 2019

Thank you for the scholarship for this course! I have loved every aspect of this learning and I have learned so much within this period. It was challenging enough, well paced with very many useful resources. I'm really glad I got to learn so many new concepts and hear from a wide range of professionals.

von Waqar A

Nov 28, 2019

It was very interesting and useful course. Professor Claudia Gonzalez and her team have explained things in very simple and easy to understand way. no doubt I have learned a lot through this course.

Thanks Coursera for giving me opportunity and such wonderful platform to learn and enhance academic and professional skills.

von Temple N C

May 26, 2019

I highly recommend this course to anyone who seeks to have a well rounded background understanding of IOs management. The course content, video aided instructional materials and the the instructors' delivery surpassed my expectations. I am amazed that this offering is FREE!

von Matthew A Y

Aug 03, 2018

This course has simply blown my mind and opened my eyes to the complexities of International Organizations. I have further respect to those people in the field and also want to work towards being a part of their wonderful world.

von MD. R A

Oct 07, 2018

This is beyond doubt that International Organization Management is five star class and I am proud to complete through coursera.

von FIROJ

Apr 12, 2019

I AM VERY HAPPY TO COMPLETE THIS COURSE & I WHOLEHEARTEDLY THANK COURSERA & INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS MANAGEMENT.

🙂🙂

von Gazmend G

Apr 11, 2019

Excellent course in content and in delivery!

von Spyros V

May 12, 2019

it is an excellent course, i would prefer if it was less historical context and more managerial aspects.

von Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

von Shaymaa K S A

Feb 27, 2020

I learned more important theories and informations from this online course. It was attractive journey with professors, speaking visitors , instructors and other with respect. I feel right now I fully understand the work and history of IOs and the a United Nations , which is a helpful for my career and work with both of them ... Thank you for all your efforts and best regards..

Shaymaa

von Elmardi A M A

Jan 02, 2019

My Name Is Elmardi Abuelgasim Mukhtar Abdelrasoul, I have completed International organization management course on Sunday, December 31, 2018.I have received my Certificate but without course’s units transcription, please add that and send to me.

Thank you very much

Elmardi Abdelrasoul

38 Brentwood Drive, Cranbourne North, 3977

Melbourne – Victoria - Australia

0061470360067

von HAMISI M K

Dec 23, 2019

I am so much happy to have successfully completed this course in which I acquired a lot of knowledge and skills which I believe is going to bring positive impact in both my life and the organization I am working for. It was a greater opportunity to discuss with colleagues and instructors. May the Almighty God bless the University Geneva especially Cousera community.

von Matilda N

Apr 03, 2019

I found the course incredibly well-designed and compelling. I completed it within a short period because it was highly engaging and interesting. The lectures were well-presented and the readings interesting and made me reflect deeply. I would highly recommend this as an introduction to the management of international organisations.

von Khalid D A

Mar 01, 2019

It is such amazing full of information course! Though I have been in UN system at the professional level for the last 21 years, I have learned a lot from this course!

Thank you very much for all great efforts spent by all professors in this course and the University of Geneva for such great initiative!

All the best!

von Okafor R C

Dec 05, 2019

This course is quite exciting and inspiring. For you to achieve maximum points here, you must be focused. The instructors are quite illustrative. This is my best online course ever. I say a very big thanks to Cousera for giving me the scholarship to attain this height. Thank you

Fundraising class was lit.

von Shivpal Y

Aug 04, 2019

It is outstanding course .After completed this course ,I am ready to participate in leadership and branding team of any sectors because I learned it's foundation ,market need.

During the course ,I have found best study material notes.

I thanks to everyone who created such type of course .

THANKS A LOTS.

von Rajneesh K

Aug 01, 2019

An outstanding course from Coursera, I come to know about many things from the international organizations, to its organs, agencies, its functions, and the importance of management in this world. I really thanks Coursera which boost my knowledge about the world and its history and works.

von Anwar M A M

Dec 07, 2019

Hi I am ANWAR MOHAMMED from sudan I really enjoyed the course, I would like to state that many courses are not available in my region and the ways of payment is hard that paypal or credit cards are not easy to find please help provide easier ways thank you.

von Miriam B

Sep 02, 2019

All the topics are well presented by the speakers.

The content is clear and interesting.

The videos are of the right length to allow you to easily follow them and remain focus.

The reading material and extra videos are an added value.

von Melissa C S

Aug 25, 2019

International Organizations Manegement was a unique and enriching experience of continuous learning. Each one of the themes that we treated with the professors, has been dept thanks to the information released on the platform.