Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Organizations Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Organizations Management von Universität von Genf

4.8
221 Bewertungen
61 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top-Bewertungen

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

MO

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 63 Bewertungen für International Organizations Management

von Valentino M

Dec 22, 2018

Truly very helpful

von Alexander L

Feb 04, 2019

A great introduction to the world of International Organisation

von Justin N

May 21, 2018

Very very important course for nonprofit sector.

von Gabriella P

Jun 02, 2018

Excellent!

von Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

von Nze-Esiaga N

Sep 27, 2018

Super educative, well packaged and perfect delivery from everyone. Thanks alot.

von TARA H

Sep 27, 2018

THIS WAS AN EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE COURSE. I AM THANKFUL I DID IT.

von David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

von Matthew A Y

Aug 03, 2018

This course has simply blown my mind and opened my eyes to the complexities of International Organizations. I have further respect to those people in the field and also want to work towards being a part of their wonderful world.

von Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

von Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

von Majd A A S

May 03, 2019

Thanke

von Havish

May 05, 2019

excellent to know about INTERNATIONAL ORGANIZATIONS

von Amra N

May 12, 2019

It was a very informative course. good job!

von Rafael M

Apr 29, 2019

Great introduction to International Organizations Management.

von Sarah C

Apr 29, 2019

Really wonderful and insightful

von Mark N O

May 16, 2019

This was one of the best mind bungling course. its was short and quite interesting. i liked my professor Claudia Gonzalez with her wide experience in Diplomacy and Marketing .

von Ramona L W

May 17, 2019

This course was excellent!

von Farhana A C

May 20, 2019

International Organizations Management Course by Coursera is very helpful and effective. I am very pleased to be a part of the Course. It has successfully covered the crucial and relevant subject matters pertaining to International Organization management. The evaluation system following each week was also useful. My sincere thanks and gratitude to the University of Geneva and all the resource persons who worked hard to make this course useful.

von Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

von Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

von Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

von BAGIIRE M

Jul 05, 2019

I fore see this course to be very helpful to me

von Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

von David O

Jul 18, 2019

Flexible and easy to adopt