Chevron Left
Zurück zu International Organizations Management

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für International Organizations Management von Universität von Genf

4.8
Sterne
349 Bewertungen
99 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to International Organizations and the United Nations, and explores how business and management tools can be applied in these settings to achieve better, more effective results. With a focus on cross-sector partnerships in a changing world, the course offers you insights into the inner workings of international organizations and the challenges they face today. It will introduce you to effective, state-of-the art management tools and principles to help you lead change in this world – taught by senior staff of international organizations themselves. This is an introductory course offered by the International Organizations MBA (IO-MBA) of the University of Geneva, an executive program for change-makers in international organizations, NGOs and social ventures....

Top-Bewertungen

KA

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

EB

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

Filtern nach:

26 - 50 von 99 Bewertungen für International Organizations Management

von Lucy E

Mar 14, 2019

Totally exceeded my expectations and opened my eyes to better understand International Organizations and develop very important skills. Very wonderful course delivered perfectly by truly excellent professionals

von Monfort T N

Dec 27, 2019

Enriching course which gives an overview and actions of International Organizations (mainly UN Agencies ) as well as their management with practical examples and cases studies. I highly recommend this course.

von Marco T

Mar 08, 2019

Excellent overview of essential mansagement and leadership competencies for working in Internatiuonal Organization. A well designed and delivered course by experts and practitioners. Highly recommended!

von Rose K C

Oct 23, 2019

This course is really informative. I have learnt and received so many skills during this course namely, Leadership skills, management skills, communication skills and marketing and branding skills etc.

von Karim A

Aug 22, 2019

It was a very nice course. I have learned many new things. What I would have liked to see, however, is some of the video materials (provided in form of links) to be played during the videos.

von Emil B

Aug 09, 2019

I have thoroughly enjoyed the contents and the quality of this course! The lectures regarding PPPs and Marketing related to the activity of IOs has proven valuable for my endeavors!

von Laurel B

Jul 29, 2018

Great introduction to the topic suitable for anyone. I finished quickly because I did not want to stop! Now I want to learn more about this topic.

von GRACE M

Sep 07, 2019

I have acquired a lot in just a few weeks and now with a better understanding of Intermational Organizations key marketing and management tools.

von SHIVANI S

Oct 12, 2019

A very well modulated course with good insights about International Organizations and their management style. Good experience :)

von Col G S

Jun 06, 2019

The course provided me with relevant insights of functioning of International Organisations. I am thankful to the team for it.

von David E P

Nov 11, 2018

Nice course to get a good and broad understanding about how International Organizations work, with extra emphasis is the UN.

von STEPHEN K W

Oct 18, 2019

This is a very informative course, If you are thinking about starting do not hesitate. just click enroll to start asap.

von Shaikh M A

Mar 28, 2019

It was an amazing course which helped me understand the working of the United Nations and its group of institutions.

von Christopher D P

Jan 27, 2020

Informative, interesting and presented at a nice pace. You will learn a lot from this course, I did. Cheers.

von Stefano S

Nov 12, 2019

I council this course to everyone who want to approach deeply the field of International Organizations.

von Lefera J M

Jun 05, 2019

Best experience I have acquired from this program. I wish all the participant a warm endeavors future

von Anne C V

Sep 24, 2018

Great resource for those interested in gaining a broad understanding of International Organizations.

von Herbaut J P M

Jul 03, 2019

Superbe contenu et bonne navigation, merci à l'Université de Genève !

Cordialement,

Herbaut Julien

von RANGIRA L

Dec 28, 2018

Glad to be part of this course. Much appreciated the passion of the Lectures. Gob bless you all.

von Stephanie R

Feb 24, 2019

Wanting me to learn more and maybe take me education to a higher level. It was inspirational

von Yashchenko M

Aug 25, 2019

That was a really great learning experience. I appreciate all given knowledge and concept.

von Alexis P L

Jun 24, 2019

Amazing! I´ve learned so much about IOs, how they are structured and how they work. Thanks

von Tissa R

Sep 22, 2019

The course was very helpful for me gaining insights how International Organizations work

von Marina

Sep 30, 2018

Very interesting course for those pursuing a career in the international organisations.

von Timoci W

Sep 30, 2019

A very interesting course and I learnt a lot how International Organization operates.