Chevron Left
Zurück zu An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning von Intel

4.2
Sterne
139 Bewertungen
29 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course provides an introduction to Deep Learning, a field that aims to harness the enormous amounts of data that we are surrounded by with artificial neural networks, allowing for the development of self-driving cars, speech interfaces, genomic sequence analysis and algorithmic trading. You will explore important concepts in Deep Learning, train deep networks using Intel Nervana Neon, apply Deep Learning to various applications and explore new and emerging Deep Learning topics....

Top-Bewertungen

AA
11. Juli 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

AB
10. Okt. 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 29 Bewertungen für An Introduction to Practical Deep Learning

von Robert G

7. Nov. 2019

Exercises do not work. Nervana is deprecated.

von Ramakrishna B C

5. Apr. 2019

This course is not worth the time and money. I would suggest doing any of courses in the Andrew Ng's deeplearning.ai specialization instead. No programming assignments that's evaluated here. No instructor or TA are active in the forums. No questions are answered in the discussion forums. Many courses in deep learning are available online where you can actually learn something by getting hands-on.

von Praveen k

28. Apr. 2019

No projects! The knowledge level is good though.

von mina b

11. Aug. 2020

It is a good course but its Labs have problems. They have errors.

von Shubham r

20. Okt. 2018

Good for theory knowledge , but very low in practical knowledge

von Emil L

5. Apr. 2021

A very dense and informative course.

von Gunjan B

24. Juni 2019

Tough Enough To Remove Dust Of Time From Your Brain. Quizes Were Good Brain Exercise

von Raveesh G

7. Juli 2019

The theoretical aspect is good for those aiming at basics but the neon exercises are average. The data sets should be readily imported or there should at least be one standard method to import any kind of data set. Except for this part, the exercises complemented the videos.

von Niranjan S

8. Juni 2020

The homework is not very explanatory. And there should be more activity in the forums. The course lectures are great for getting an overview of DNN and CNN. But there should be more details and more explanatory assignments.

von Sudesh R

8. März 2021

Most of the code are outdated and don't run correctly. The teachers don't check discussion Forms.

von Annadurai

12. Juli 2020

It is a challenge for me to devote time and attend the course in spite of the administrative works. I had a different experience in learning. All the lectures were well presented and with quality.

von Aditya B

11. Okt. 2019

I thank Coursera and the instructors for guiding through the basics of Deep Learning. The explanations were easy to understand, and would recommend this course to enthusiasts.

von Baibhav N

24. Jan. 2021

Exceptional course by exceptional people

Really clarified my understanding of deep learning

Truly awesome course

von Sneha R

30. Juni 2020

This course was very helpful to understand practical application and training on Deep Learning

von Ehtesham H

13. Feb. 2019

Excellent learning experience. Thank you...

von Surbhi S

15. Nov. 2020

informative and and with good exercises

von B B B

9. Okt. 2019

Very good course with practical aspects

von RAMA R R

1. Apr. 2019

Thank you Intel and Coursera

von Brad C

13. Mai 2018

Love this course!! Thanks.

von Deleted A

8. Aug. 2019

Awesome experience

von Mohammed S E

22. Feb. 2019

well it has been a good course for me to get an overall view on Deep learning , but there was so much information in every video that was hard to grasp from the first time

von Jai M

12. Okt. 2021

It was good but more content should be added then it would be better

von Dongliang Y

29. Juli 2018

Great course

von PIYUSH G

20. Apr. 2020

GOOD COURSE

von Ambar R

26. März 2019

very good