Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Virtual Reality

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Virtual Reality von University of London

4.7
Sterne
1,665 Bewertungen
439 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

13. Mai 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

28. Jan. 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 443 Bewertungen für Introduction to Virtual Reality

von Darshit D

5. Mai 2020

This course is really good for introduction. Very informative with proper reading materials and video for better clarification

von Aditya S

11. Mai 2020

I appreciate the effort taken by the professors in creating this course and making it so interactive and easy to understand.

von Aniket k s

18. Juni 2020

It explains all the fundamentals in a very interactive and engaging way. They made all the concepts very easy to understand.

von Rihana S

1. Mai 2020

It was an amazing course and the teachers were amazing! Highly appreciate all the efforts and would recommend to everyone.

von julio b

18. Aug. 2020

This course was really interesting and incredible!. I liked all the topics and I learned a lot about virtual reality.

von Helena O

18. März 2020

It has been a very good opportunity to introduce myself into VR. I am looking forward to go beyond this first course

von Ishani D

3. Nov. 2020

I really enjoyed this course, all the examples take, the way everything is demonstrated. Incredibly knowledgable.

von Reinhardt F R

23. Juli 2018

So interesting! More in depth than I could have imagined.

A absolute must to give you the necessary frame of mind.

von Vivek T

24. Mai 2020

Thankyou coursera and our instructor. with the help of you i understand the theory concept of Virtual Reality...

von Meytal ( V

23. Okt. 2017

Great course!

Gives you a VR fundamental understanding. Well organized, nicely taught, interesting and engaging.

von Shivani G

12. Mai 2020

Very informative. Was really helpful

Thank you so much to all the staff who have put so much efforts into this

von ABHINESH A

7. Okt. 2020

This is a wonderful course . I have done internship of virtual reality and I have successfully completed it .

von Manthan P

30. Mai 2020

Very Informative course which takes you through the technical introduction of the aspects of Virtual Reality.

von Nathal A D D

4. Mai 2019

Amazing teachers, and great content to learn about this fantastic world of building virtual reality projects.

von Sowjanya B

5. Aug. 2020

This is the best platform to learn a lot about Virtual Reality.They explained each and everything in detail.

von RAJ K R

8. Juli 2020

best introductory course in VR . you will learn a lot of thing like how advance is VR in future application

von Tex K

30. Dez. 2017

This was a very helpful introduction to VR; extremely interesting and well produced. I enjoyed it very much.

von Kshitij y

7. Aug. 2020

but you say in introduction that you give me the information that you give me skill how to make your own vr

von Omar A G M

29. Jan. 2021

para ir empezando esta perfecto, da todos los temas muy claros y brinda fuentes de información mas extensa

von AAYUSH J

20. Aug. 2020

Very nice course, learned a lot of things about Virtual Reality. Good course to understand concept of VR.

von Borja J

11. Feb. 2019

Muy útil para conocer la historia de la realidad virtual y los recursos de los que disponemos actualmente

von Hassan R

3. Sep. 2018

This is really Awesome course , I have learned many things , I also like teaching methods . Keep it work

von URK20CS3008 G R M R S

28. Juni 2021

All the lecture videos made the concept clear even for me, who was not introduced to VR anytime before.

von José F S V

4. Juni 2020

Very interesting and informative in case you want to learn about what is VR and what to expect from it.

von yorman m

20. Dez. 2020

genial¡¡ disfrute muchísimo de este curso y aprendí cosas nuevas, me encantaría continuar aprendiendo.