Chevron Left
Zurück zu Introduction to Virtual Reality

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Introduction to Virtual Reality von University of London

4.7
Sterne
1,665 Bewertungen
439 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This course will introduce you to Virtual Reality (VR). The course will teach you everything from the basics of VR- the hardware and the history of VR- to different applications of VR, the psychology of Virtual Reality, and the challenges of the medium. The course is designed for people who are new to VR as a medium. You may have experienced some virtual reality before, and may have some hardware- but this course is suitable to individuals who have never experienced VR and those who do not have much hardware- we will explain Mobile VR as well as devices such as the Oculus Rift and HTC Vive. Introduction to Virtual Reality is the first course in the Virtual Reality Specialisation. A learner with no previous experience in Virtual Reality and/or game programming will be able to evaluate existing VR applications, and design, test, and implement their own VR experiences/games using Unity by the end of the specialisation....

Top-Bewertungen

MA

13. Mai 2020

The course is highly recommended by me. Learned so many things at once. All the lecturers are too good in illustrating a complex issues and now my basic ideas about virtual reality is clear and wider.

NC

28. Jan. 2018

Very good overview of theory of VR and a great start to deepen the knowledge. The course encourages you to seek out additional information and prompts you to think of applications of the technology.

Filtern nach:

126 - 150 von 443 Bewertungen für Introduction to Virtual Reality

von Makesh R R

26. Juli 2020

Very good course that will give more knowledge about the virtual reality and VR gaming and its concept

von Gondesi N S

28. Juni 2020

This course has provided me with a foundation and a lot of insight on what exactly Virtual reality is.

von hanane b

3. Juni 2020

This course is a relevent introduction to VR, where I learned different aspects and mainly definitions

von MS.SHRISTY K

13. Mai 2020

It was short, simple or perfect course. I like the Interesting ways they used to derive certain terms.

von Valarmathi S

26. Aug. 2020

Neatly presented content. Expert interaction. Tutorials. I learnt lot of new things from this course.

von Monica M

23. März 2018

Great course! I learned a lot, and I'm looking forward to the other 4 courses in this specialization.

von Ragavarshini B N

28. Juni 2020

Very nice course...Beautifully explained by Dr.Sylvia Xueni Pan and clearly and wasn't boring though

von Ms. K W S R

31. Juli 2020

The course structure is good. Lecturers provided much inspiration on each concept and issues on VR.

von Simon L

3. Feb. 2018

A great introduction to VR! Lots of material covered, and many insights along the way. Great stuff.

von 18wh1a0447 K R

10. Mai 2020

It really went great all along the course. quite interesting and having fun in learning all these.

von Jan Š

22. Mai 2018

Thank you University of London and Coursera team. The course was really helpfull and well prepare.

von Vyacheslav G

8. Dez. 2020

Systematical knowlege. Lots of additional materials, very good explaned the psychological aspects

von Nasif A N

26. Aug. 2020

This course help me to learn more and vastly about VR.

Its use, its important and future for it.

von Swastik K

22. Juli 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever gone through. Well organized and really engaging.

von Samarth P

9. Juli 2020

Amazing course even for the freshie. All the basics are covered very nicely. Just go for it guys.

von Rajesh T

1. Sep. 2020

It was really an awesome experience with it and look forward to learn more courses in this field

von Rasika K

25. Mai 2020

great course learned many things about VR and learned how to use VR to solve real life problems

von Hugo E P E

27. Nov. 2020

The whole course was very interesting. I couldn't stop watching the videos and taking notes!

von Navin k G

2. Juni 2020

its really useful ,i wish every one get this opportunity,I'm really thankful for this course

von Brian S

20. Dez. 2018

Enjoyed learning the history of VR and this course gave me a good foundation to build from

von Yulia B

15. Nov. 2017

Цікавий курс, приємні лектори, доступні для розуміння пояснення. Мені все дуже сподобалось

von Rahman A

10. Mai 2020

It was a very informative course, helping me build my basic knowledge in VR applications.

von Parth S

11. Nov. 2020

It was very informative and I learned much on Virtual Reality by this course. Thank you!

von Mrs.M.Amal M C T

8. Sep. 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE, VERY GOOD TEACHERS BUT ASSIGNMENT AND PEER GRADE ASSIGNMENT VERY HARD

von ARUNSEKARAN S

5. Apr. 2021

Really a good course well defined and we are able to understand VR from the other side