Chevron Left
Zurück zu Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence von University of Michigan

4.7
Sterne
261 Bewertungen
42 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Explore the evolution of AI investing and online wealth management. Investing and managing your wealth online has never been easier, but how does AI investing work and what are the challenges? On this course, you’ll explore how technology has changed the way we invest money. You’ll consider the evolution of AI-driven online wealth management platforms, robo-advisors, and learn how they work and why they’re successful. Moving from human-based data-driven investing strategies to neural networks, you’ll assess the ability of artificial intelligence to make investment decisions and discover the role of AI and machine learning in making trading decisions....

Top-Bewertungen

PJ
1. Juli 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

AR
23. Juli 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 42 Bewertungen für Innovations in Investment Technology: Artificial Intelligence

von ARVIND K S

24. März 2020

One of the finest courses I've taken. Highly recommended

von Rajesh M

1. Juli 2020

Useful course for Beginners of AI

von ABHIJIT S

27. Apr. 2020

Good Day ,

I sincerely thank you for the Opportunity . Thanks and Warm Regards.ABHIJIT SENGUPTAKolkata , IndiaWebsite : www.pactolianconsulting.comE - Mail : abhijit@pactolianconsulting.comPortfolio URL : https://about.me/abhijitsenguptaSkype : abhijit.sengupta357Ph. : +91 33 25907110Cell : +91 9163863607

von Deran H

3. Mai 2020

A terrific introductory course on the new trends towards robo advisory. Discusses the concepts of ETFs, passive investing and how the robo advisors may be programmed to handle an asset allocation off past events and signals. The course sets a really good platform to explore these developments further.

von frank

28. Aug. 2020

This is the best course on Fintech I have ever done so far. Good Instructors. I highly recommend this course for everyone who has a passion for Fintech. Big thanks go to Coursera for giving us this great opportunity to learn and advance our career.

von Pravar J

2. Juli 2020

Great course with exceptional instructors. Everything was crystal clear and basics were taught in-depth. A great pick for anyone looking to start their journey in fintech and finance in general.

von G P

13. Sep. 2021

A good and challenging course that makes you brainstorm a lot.

This course could give you some extra logical thought of AI in Investment, first step to know more about AI application in finance

von Leandro C V

2. Apr. 2021

Excelente curso para aprender las bases de AI/ML en las inversiones. Los instructores son faciles de seguir y entretenidos para escuchar.

von Jose F P H

21. Sep. 2020

El ultimo curso de la serie de esta especializacion fue increible, aprendi mucho acerca de los Robot-Advisors, Learning Machine y AI.

von ARAVIND R

23. Juli 2020

Yeah it's been an amazing journey! I have learned the key concepts about innovations and technologies in AI investment

von YEOH Y J

16. Sep. 2020

A good course with detailed explanation. I have gain more exposure on AI with the investment technology.

von UTKARSH K

17. Juni 2020

it was nice course taught professor robert he illustrated all investment strategy in a proper way.

von Ishita J

13. Apr. 2020

Professor Wu is an amazing professor. His lectures were extremely insightful

von Brian O

3. Aug. 2020

This course provides good familiarization for modern investment technology

von Joe A

21. Mai 2020

A good overview for anyone with some background in AI and Finance.

von NAMUDURI S S

14. Mai 2020

Excellent course with great basics and with great examples

von Glenn S

19. Nov. 2020

Great content and very informative! highy recommended

von Richard A

20. Aug. 2020

I recommend everyone to part take in this course

von Luis C M R

6. Apr. 2021

Really interesting, I enjoyed it. Thanks

von CARLOS V

30. Dez. 2020

Excellent course! brilliant instructors,

von Prakash. R

12. Aug. 2020

Very useful this course in future.

von sowmya t

22. Juli 2020

It is Very interesting to learn

von Yoan P

7. Dez. 2020

Great class. Great professors.

von Saeed M

16. Aug. 2021

Good overview. Worth my time!

von Ch A S

1. Aug. 2020

excellent instructor.