Chevron Left
Zurück zu ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für ITIL 4 Exam Preparation von LearnQuest

4.7
Sterne
229 Bewertungen
36 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

ITIL® 4 Foundation Test Preparation is designed to introduce learners to the key concepts, terminology, and best practices for creating, and improving the quality of IT services across the IT organization. This class is focused on exam preparation. Through a series of self-paced learning, practice quizzes and exams, students become acquainted with ITIL terminology, and how it applies to the Service Value Lifecycle. This course requires 5 weeks at about 2-4 hours/week to complete....

Top-Bewertungen

KP
7. Okt. 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

VD
7. Apr. 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 44 Bewertungen für ITIL 4 Exam Preparation

von Kartik T

20. Feb. 2021

Excellent course training and has met my desired expectations!!!

von Musab A

28. Okt. 2021

It's very useful and the instructor was excellent, many thanks for you all.

von Rex W T

9. Aug. 2021

Course is good, enough practice items and very clear.

von Rittim A

27. Juli 2021

nice

von GABRIEL G R

5. Okt. 2021

Before this course, I didn't know a word about ITIL. Now I have gained some valuable insights to the applicability of this model to the "co-creation of value". It's a comprehensive guide to thbody of knowledge necessary to take the ITIL 4 Foundation exam

von joao b f

20. Aug. 2021

this is one of the best course i have ever taken, good contents, good materials , well sumarizad, i apreciate very much. and i am very thanksfull for cursera , i hope this platform to grow grow and grow... i love to meet you

von Kamutungye S

10. Juni 2021

A​fter completion of this course I and my organisation wont remain the same.. Looking forward to taking the ITIL4 Exam for certification.

Thanks to LearnQuest and thanks to our instructor Allyson Pippin

von Martha E M E

10. Sep. 2021

Tengo un problema ya que no puedo acceder al curso y necesito completarlo. Por favor me podrían ayudar.

No encuentro como comunicarme.

Gracias

von Karthigeyan P

8. Okt. 2021

I have studied this dedicatedly and I have cleared my external ITIL 4 certification. Wonderful Course Material

von Vivekanand D

8. Apr. 2021

It's very nice course the standard set of practices to support organizations through digital transformation.

von Bahaa H

23. Jan. 2021

it was a great course, I feel I am ready for the exam

von sunil k

25. Jan. 2021

It was great learning, all things were up to mark

von Phuti E

12. Feb. 2021

I am so excited to be part of ITIL 4 Foundation

von Sergio R

22. Sep. 2021

Highly recommended for ITIL 4 Foundation exam.

von Poorna A

21. Sep. 2021

Really helped me in getting through the exam

von Prafulla J

15. Jan. 2021

Very nice and simple to learn. Appriciated

von Sahana P

14. Aug. 2021

Good course with great explanation

von Ram P

20. März 2021

Excellent traninig given.

von Omolola i G

5. Okt. 2021

Sufficient and skillful

von Каменская А А

15. Feb. 2021

Good day. Good course.

von Kshitiz D

13. Mai 2021

Incident management

von UTKARSH S

21. Juli 2021

Content was great.

von Vinayak P

6. Juni 2021

Excellent Training

von Abdul N

16. Juli 2021

Good Work keep it

von Jimmy V

14. Feb. 2021

nice and concise