Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams

Learner Reviews & Feedback for Leading Teams by University of Michigan

4.7
949 Bewertungen
163 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Top-Bewertungen

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 of 160 Reviews for Leading Teams

von Tim M

Jan 27, 2019

Very good, practical course on leading teams. As an experienced team leader, I got a lot from the course which will help me more effectively lead teams in the future.

von Gihan I

May 17, 2017

I found this course by Maxim invaluable with information I can readily apply into the workplace and into my team. The presentation and case studies were great!

von Ivan K

Jul 08, 2019

Great course, I will recommend this course to my friends!

von H.P S P R

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of

learning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.

Kind regards

Sudath Prasanna

von Swetlana F

Jun 28, 2019

Great Experience

von Zenith S

Jun 27, 2019

I felt that the course 4 gave a comparatively tougher assignment, but it was enjoyable.

von Ankitkumar S

May 27, 2019

Course is very well designed. it is interactive. Quoted examples are relevant. Learn strategy to lead team effectively. course is really helpful.

von Vivian C

Apr 23, 2019

Fabulous. I enjoy studying leadership and this isa great course. I've already been able to put some of the lessons learned into place. I found this specialization and at the end (Course 4) but am looking forward to completing the first 3 segments as well.

von Thiago B d O

Apr 16, 2019

Very informative lessons with a lot of research results explained in context. Opened my mind!

von David C H J

Apr 14, 2019

Very useful insights!

von Oladapo A A

Apr 08, 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

von Sherif S Z M

Mar 30, 2019

i extremely like the course , i will apply all what i learned in my professional life

von Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

von Vinicius d S C

Feb 23, 2019

Amazing course

von Chakkanchath K G

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent Course. Usefull

von Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

von Sevinj A

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect course perfect delivery

von Leena G V

Feb 04, 2019

The grading process can be improved. Follow-ups should not be required for getting one's assignment graded.

von Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

von Salil R

Jan 03, 2019

A great course overall concerning team management.

von Mike

Jan 01, 2019

Not practical

von Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

von Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

von Andrii K

Nov 26, 2018

Very good one.

von Ivan R

Nov 22, 2018

Good one! Found a lot of interesting and new in this course!