Chevron Left
Zurück zu Leading Teams

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Leading Teams von University of Michigan

4.7
1,004 Bewertungen
176 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

In this course, you will learn how to build your team, improve teamwork and collaboration, and sustain team performance through continuous learning and improvement. Specifically, you will learn best practices for composing a team and aligning individual and team goals. You will also learn how to establish roles, build structures, and manage decision making so that your team excels. This course will also help you manage critical team processes such as conflict resolution and building trust that have a profound impact on your team’s performance. You will discuss some of the best ways to harness the productive potential of teams while mitigating the risks and traps of teamwork. In modern organization, most of work is done in teams, yet the results of teamwork are exceptionally mixed. Many teams are poorly designed and structured, fraught with dysfunctional conflict, experience coordination breakdowns and serious motivation challenges. As a result, many teams fail to realize their potential and frequently underperform even individuals working on similar tasks. After completing this course, you will acquire a set of tools and practices that enable you to effectively set up, run, evaluate, and continuously improve your team. Such insights will both make you a more effective team leader but also a standout contributor in team settings....

Top-Bewertungen

AN

Feb 04, 2016

Great course. Everything I learned is applicable to what I'm working on. Great insight and I would recommend it to anyone interested in trying to make their work more enjoyable and fulfilling.

HR

Jul 07, 2019

I have learned lot from this course and thank you very much conducting this kind of\n\nlearning tools to sharp my cleverness. Once again thank you.\n\nKind regards\n\nSudath Prasanna

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 173 Bewertungen für Leading Teams

von Tim M

Jan 27, 2019

Very good, practical course on leading teams. As an experienced team leader, I got a lot from the course which will help me more effectively lead teams in the future.

von Gihan I

May 17, 2017

I found this course by Maxim invaluable with information I can readily apply into the workplace and into my team. The presentation and case studies were great!

von Andrii K

Nov 26, 2018

Very good one.

von Peter P

Nov 28, 2018

Nice insight into team dynamics, fascinating facts and helpful tips and tricks. Really fundamental if you haven't had training on this field.

von Vinicius d S C

Feb 23, 2019

Amazing course

von Nela G

Mar 02, 2019

Excellent presentation of materials, step-by-step processes with discussion to widen your knowledge base.

von Sherif S Z M

Mar 30, 2019

i extremely like the course , i will apply all what i learned in my professional life

von Theresa M

Jan 31, 2019

This course is great for anyone wanting to learn how to effectively design a team & manage team dynamics.

von Oladapo A A

Apr 08, 2019

This is the best online leadership/managerial course you can ever get ....

I recommend this to anyone interested.

von David C H J

Apr 14, 2019

Very useful insights!

von Rabea L

Dec 23, 2018

Overall a very good course! Thank you

von Sevinj A

Feb 05, 2019

Perfect course perfect delivery

von Kenan S A

Feb 13, 2019

This course has been so inspirational for me so far. As a manager, I learned so much that I can reflect to my work.

von Chakkanchath K G

Feb 14, 2019

Excellent Course. Usefull

von vidhumouli

Sep 23, 2018

All the courses are well packaged with reasonable amount of research work, experts opinions, to the point. The tests are well planned and the assignments are well thought through. Thoroughly enjoyed and cherish learning and able to apply the learning in day to day work.

von pietbartolo

Aug 16, 2018

Excellent course!

von Rishabh R

Oct 17, 2018

Good Leaning overall

von Ivan R

Nov 22, 2018

Good one! Found a lot of interesting and new in this course!

von Charles C C M

Jan 17, 2016

Understandable video lectures with practical examples

von R R

Mar 19, 2017

good

von Iván C S R

Dec 19, 2017

Insightful course to help you to improve strategies and be aware of team dynamics. Thanks for sharing such valuable course.

von Idilia C

Nov 21, 2017

I am blown away by the usefulness of the content and the quality of the lessons in this and the other courses of the specialization. Scott and Maxim are incredibly knowledgeable and really gifted teachers! I have learned so much through these courses that the way I approach managing and leading people and teams and even just the way I approach being a team member will be forever changed in better because of it!!

von Gaurav K

Feb 01, 2016

awesome course !!

von Prasenjit N

Jan 05, 2016

Learning effective ways to lead teams. Really applicable in real field. Loving it!

von Mate S

Jan 28, 2016

The instructor clearly knows what he is talking about, and is good at transmitting that knowledge. Great course overall.

Feedback to the creators: the graphs about the research results presented are not very precise and could be more scientific. PDF links to the papers would be nice.