Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails von University of Washington

4.5
Sterne
74 Bewertungen
16 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Top-Bewertungen

HJ

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

SS

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

Filtern nach:

1 - 16 von 16 Bewertungen für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

von Ragini T

Dec 28, 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

von Marianna L T

Apr 07, 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

von Raghu A

May 05, 2020

Good

von Brenda J

May 22, 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

von Humas J

Jul 01, 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

von Saikat S

Jul 04, 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

von Loh T F

Jul 08, 2020

It was a great short course

von Erica V

Aug 07, 2020

great for every field

von Mahsati A

May 03, 2020

simple but important

von Alexander T Y

Apr 25, 2020

Excellent !!!

von Heidy V

Jul 28, 2020

Easy good

von Шувалова Е С

Apr 29, 2020

helpful

von Rohini R

Jul 17, 2020

Simple ways to write effectively openings and closings emails.

von SERKAN K

Apr 18, 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

von Edgar M

Jul 21, 2020

It does not cover the very beginning (greeting) and end (goodbye) of the email!

It covers the first sentence after the greeting and the last sentence before the 'goodbye'. It's very short, straight to the point. Would have given a 5 if it had the greetings/goodbyes

von Angela C

Jul 23, 2020

I was expecting more insightful information and diverse examples.