Chevron Left
Zurück zu Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails von University of Washington

4.5
Sterne
210 Bewertungen
46 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

This lesson is part of a full course, Business English Networking. Take this lesson to get a short tutorial on the learning objectives covered. To dive deeper into this topic, take the full course. By the end of this lesson, you will be able to: - Write effective sentences to begin an email - Write friendly, closing sentences...

Top-Bewertungen

PM
24. Dez. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon\n\nKnowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.\n\nIt's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

HJ
30. Juni 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

Filtern nach:

1 - 25 von 47 Bewertungen für Lesson | Business English Skills: How to Write Effective Openings and Closings to Emails

von M A S S

31. Aug. 2020

The course was short and sweet. It covered the fundamentals on formal, neutral and informal tones in email writing.

von Saikat S

4. Juli 2020

It's a nice course indeed for any professional person who really wants to write a professional mail.

von Ragini T

27. Dez. 2019

Good short course for effective opening and closing to email.

von Marianna L T

7. Apr. 2020

Was shorter than I expected, but core info have been dealt easily and with attention

von Humas J

1. Juli 2020

Very easy course for beginners. I recommend everyone to do it. Moreover, content is very limited so I would suggest increasing its content to get more insights of writing an email.

von Raghu A

5. Mai 2020

Good

von SERKAN K

18. Apr. 2020

The content is limited. It could be more comprehensive.

von Brenda J

22. Mai 2020

Hello This is Brenda Jimenez Lisojo. I am finished my first lesson week, and I waiting for the second lesson week. I hope we sent the lesson in the couple day. Thank you in advance. Brenda Jimenez

von Chaya S

4. Mai 2021

I reviewed only one lesson - to see if the course is appropriate for Hebrew speakers - which it seems to be.

As soon as I can get onboard with Hebrew sub-titles, I will highly recommend.

von Pradip M

25. Dez. 2020

Very effective & respectful jargon

Knowing what not to write is as important as knowing what is formal, courteous & dignified.

It's important to show Respect & yet to be Friendly

von Alely M

20. Juli 2021

Curso corto pero explican aspectos necesarios para escribir un correo y como finalizar el cierre.

von Dreus A

6. Sep. 2020

Well structured and useful piece of information. Thank you!

von Iin K

7. Okt. 2021

Thank you for sharing and please share more knowledge.

von Sharanjit K

24. Nov. 2021

Good Course, short but very informative Thank You.

von ANUJ K Y

7. Sep. 2020

That was really good and getting me to help a lot.

von Dang N T

22. Sep. 2021

I love it. This is useful for my skill in working

von Mika M

8. Sep. 2021

Very basic, practical and helpful. Thank you.

von Prasenjit D

4. Juli 2021

very helpful. lot of take away's. Thank you

von Luis V

31. Aug. 2021

G​ood simple straightforward short course.

von yashkumar m

24. Apr. 2021

Great things to learn from this course.

von Chatsuree S

23. Juli 2021

I​t's easy to understand and clear.

von Ilnaz B C

9. Feb. 2021

Very well organized and summarized.

von Loh T F

8. Juli 2020

It was a great short course

von Erica V

7. Aug. 2020

great for every field

von SAIDI N E

12. Juni 2021

super easy and light