Chevron Left
Zurück zu Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners von Shanghai Jiao Tong University

4.9
Sterne
308 Bewertungen
33 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for beginners is a beginner's course of Mandarin Chinese in continuation of Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners. It uses lectures, short plays, interactive exercises and cultural tips to help learners build a fundamental capability of oral Chinese in real-life situations. At the end of the 5-lesson course, the learners will reach the following proficiency: ♦ 500 words ♦ 60 language points ♦ handling 15 real-life situations. Completing "Learn Mandarin Chinese 2: Chinese for beginners" or having attended Chinese courses of any types for at least 30 hours is the prerequisite....

Top-Bewertungen

AB
18. Juni 2020

It is really good course for learning a lot of vocabulary. I strongly recommend this course to people who have learned chinese for some time

L
20. Dez. 2020

I LOVE these courses! I have been learning SO much! I am planning to take all of them! Thank you!

Filtern nach:

26 - 33 von 33 Bewertungen für Mandarin Chinese 3: Chinese for Beginners

von Syeda W

1. März 2019

Great

von Deleted A

29. Apr. 2020

good

von Sasi K

10. März 2020

Cool

von Chris A

26. Jan. 2021

A decent and comprehensive Mandarin Chinese course for those who are new to the language itself. A lot of varied content is on this course. Thank you Shanghai Jiao Tong University and Coursera for this awesome course!

von Greg L

26. Feb. 2017

The course was pretty well without problems, flaws bugs, so all went well and it achieved its stated aims in my opinion. I was beta-testing, so to say few or almost zero problems is high praise.

von Bich-Hanh M L

10. Jan. 2019

The course is interesting and well structured. The necessary time to complete each session is reasonable and the topics are relevant.

von Elizabeth N C

21. Sep. 2021

More clarification on the sentence formation structures and tones because if it is said in a different way it implies another meaning I think this part is the most complicated but the course gives good examples for the use of different situations

von Foucauld d T

14. Mai 2020

I really think that coursera/Shanghai Jiao Tong can improve this lessons.

The vocabulary is not well presented. Sometimes the vocabulary is " spread" over three lessons. Meanwhile it will be better to have more lessons with fewer vocabulary each time.