Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.4
Sterne
2,574 Bewertungen
617 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The Digital Revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of marketing communications, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment. You will be able to: - Examine marketing as a process of highly strategic communication - Understand the impacts of digital media and information technologies on communication and marketing - Develop a conceptual understanding of several digital marketing strategies - Consider the rise of exciting new technologies, such as AI, Internet of Things, and Mix Reality, as new tools for digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

SK
1. Sep. 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

DD
24. Jan. 2021

Anyone interested in online business, e-commerce or marketing must take this course. Provides great insights on simple strategies that media uses on a daily basis to build customer relationship.

Filtern nach:

101 - 125 von 607 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Amuzu-Sefordzi V

28. Feb. 2021

Am glad to have a great media marketing skill. Possessing tactical and well informed knowledge on this skill.

von Ana C

16. Sep. 2019

It has been the best course so far, the way the instructor shown the learning resources and his way to teach.

von Andres P

31. Juli 2018

This course reinforce the concepts of the three previous courses, and helps to encourage a strategic mindset!

von Muhammad'N L A

28. Nov. 2020

Fantastic simplified tutoring principles and practice, give it to Prof Mike Yau.He has done exellently well

von Husain A H

28. Mai 2020

clear and simple presentations of the principles. You can quickly have a basic understanding of the subject

von kenneth n

17. Apr. 2020

Really good- good quality materials. Suitable for beginners plus those with experience of digital marketing

von Emilian M

14. Jan. 2019

Mike Yao's course was straight to the point, very useful information, concrete examples, great assignments.

von Patricia G

25. Sep. 2020

This was an amazing course that contributed to my digital marketing learning!!! I fully recommend it!!!

von Ahmad A

23. Aug. 2020

I am really satisfied this course and training. The trainer is so professional and creative. Thank you.

von Anantharam S

4. Okt. 2017

Excellant information and great learnings of digital marketing channels. Thanks for the amazing course.

von Martin L C A

2. Nov. 2020

Really informative. I can really use these techniques for my own marketing especially in Social Media.

von Desislava M

28. Jan. 2018

This course is great, very engaging, there was very essential information, I have enjoyed the course!

von Phero V

9. Sep. 2021

Amazing program with clear information and visual example throughout the course. Highly recommended!

von Shakeel A

26. Mai 2021

It was excellent and thought provoking course. it increased practical knowledge of digital marketing

von Nigel A B

21. Okt. 2020

Great course. The content is amazing and the instructor is very knowledgeable in digital marketing.

von Abhishek G

21. Okt. 2016

Wonderful course and I would recommend everyone to do it who wants insights about digital marketing

von Emily B R

4. Feb. 2021

The course is very informative. The materials used are up-to-date. The professors are brilliant.

von ARMANDO D C

7. Apr. 2021

Foi incrével, falou de todas as partes relevantes sobre marketing de redes sociais e muito mais.

von Ruben Y W T

21. Aug. 2020

Great to have learnt the principles, now to learn the strategies, to put what I've learnt to use!

von LUCAS R D S

11. Juli 2019

Uma ótima oportunidade com este curso, traz uma nova perspectiva em relação ao marketing digital

von YOGENDRAKUMAR D

8. Mai 2020

very useful & informative course for new comers & for professional person in digital marketing.

von Yiwen C

26. Feb. 2020

Very insightful! It helps me organize my thoughts and introduces a lot of interesting examples.

von Vasyl R

31. Mai 2018

Very great information and insights regarding The Landscape of The Digital Marketing Channels.

von Petru A

1. Juli 2021

This course is a very good start for beginners. It is interesting and interactive. Recommend.

von Tal v D

1. Apr. 2019

I loved the course for the instructor's clear explanation of the concepts.

Highly recommended!