Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Principles

Kursteilnehmer-Bewertung und -Feedback für Digital Media and Marketing Principles von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.2
stars
1,548 Bewertungen
328 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The digital revolution has led to a titanic shift in the landscape of the marketing communication, while also creating new opportunities for businesses to reach and engage consumers through smart, social, and mobile media technologies. In this course, you will learn about the impacts of digital technologies on marketing communication strategies and practices. By understanding the underlying processes of marketing communication and the core features of new media technologies, you can strategically select the appropriate channels to deliver the right marketing message to the right audience at the right moment....

Top-Bewertungen

SK

Sep 02, 2019

The course gives a introductory insight into the digital marketing. It'll enable the students of this course to introduce themselves to world of digital marketing. Thanks for this amazing course.

LM

Aug 30, 2015

Very good, informative and useful. My only wish is that the presenter was a bit more natural, rather than appearing to read the text off the screen all the time. But that is just a minor comment

Filtern nach:

201 - 225 von 319 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Principles

von Michel R

Jun 19, 2017

Great course with updated and relevant topics.

von Alexia L

Oct 23, 2018

Good class, especially if you are a beginner

von Alejandro T

Jun 24, 2019

I would really like more updated contents.

von Januario C P

Dec 23, 2019

its ok. but is a lot general information.

von Javier V

May 06, 2018

A Good introduction to Digital Marketing

von Sutanu K

Jan 27, 2017

need more video oriented lecture.

von Ivan A

Jun 17, 2018

Good course, very instructive.

von Christian B

Nov 22, 2015

Great overview and tips!

von James T S

Aug 21, 2015

Great course, Thank you!

von sohaila s e a

Nov 18, 2018

thanks for your effort

von Jaime R

Nov 27, 2015

Very interesting stuff

von Ahmed Z

Apr 02, 2016

A wonderful course.

von Lisseth M

Mar 02, 2019

Interesting course

von Nikolas P

Aug 03, 2016

Pretty good course

von Alfredo A

Jul 20, 2019

Very good course

von LeAnn S

Sep 23, 2019

Great course!

von Eeshaa N S

May 30, 2018

Great course!

von Raj

Oct 27, 2019

Nice course

von ranju K

Mar 23, 2018

good course

von Ritesh K

Feb 25, 2018

Good course

von Ahmed S M A

May 23, 2018

very good

von Thomas B

Dec 19, 2016

The Instructor is excellent and easy to follow. The readings were rich with information. The subject matter is very good, the quizzes reinforce the information instructed, and the testing is sufficient.

I would rate the course a 4.5 with the exception of the Peer Review portion. The staff does not enforce the Rubric Instructions for the Peer Review(at least my experience).

Most reviews do not critique, offer constructive criticism, and in some cases I am confident, the answers were not even read. I would like to know why a score was felt appropriate... if I received a 10, what worked so well? If the score was a 7, what can I do, in your opinion, to improve the answer? The overwhelming majority of reviews were simply "very good", "excellent", and "nice job". These answers do not fulfill the rules outlined at the start of each course and I believe students not completing the Review properly should have their grades reduced or listed as incomplete.

von Marcos M

Jan 14, 2017

The content is good but I see some space for improvements in the structure and delivery. I would like to just give positive feedback: 1) the videos and power point slides are broken in too small parts. Each movie/power point starts with the same advertisement and music and it is taking time and attention. Suggestion is to reduce the nr. of videos/presentation to just one or two. 2) for some reason the teacher is looking for my "rigth side behind my shoulders" and not "to my eyes". I guess there is a small mistake on the camera positioning. It results in loosing the eye contact. 3) There is no "call to" go to forum for open discussion. There are no suggestions to topics to be discussed as well. All the forum sessions are empty. The course shall ask comments on the forum like the other courses do. Apart of that small issues, overall the content is quite important and the instructor is good.

von Phoebe A M

Apr 24, 2019

Overall the content was good and useful and I enjoyed it. However, I felt the format the professor had the course in was more daunting and less concise than previous lecturers. Having a series of lectures ranging from 3 minutes to 20 minutes and links that you can't click on within the lecture made it distracting and not as user friendly. I think if there were possibly two lectures per week with ALL of the information and incorporating video examples into the lecture it would be more of a pleasant experience. Watching a three minute video then clicking next and going into a 5 minute video and then a 15 minute video is a bit of a nuisance. I've taken many online classes and this is the only thing that I find very irritating.

von Paras B

Mar 06, 2016

The course structure is okay and availability of course material e-book is big plus for the course.

However there are negatives also.

This is a course on "Digital Marketing" and it has to be taken to great heights in terms of content and delivery.

Most critical issue is delivery. The most happening and lively subject like this needs a delivery in a exalted method. Though reference material is good collection but there is total disconnect between video lectures and those reference material at many instances.

Revamp all video series. Add more case studies videos.