Chevron Left
Zurück zu Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

Bewertung und Feedback des Lernenden für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies von University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

4.6
Sterne
2,803 Bewertungen
667 Bewertungen

Über den Kurs

The proliferation of digital technology gives businesses an unprecedented and diverse new set of tools to reach, engage, monitor, and respond to consumers. The aggregated and voluminous digital data can also be leveraged to better target specific consumer segments. Following “Digital Media and Marketing Principles,” this course aims to give you a deeper understanding of core processes of planning a digital marketing campaign and the role of various digital channels in integrated marketing communication. You will be able to: - Adopt a holistic and integrated approach to digital marketing planning - Develop a purposeful content marketing strategy to achieve your business and marketing goals - Effectively mix paid, earned, owned, and shared media channels to discover, reach, and engage your customers - Critically evaluate the role social media platforms play in viral and influencer marketing campaigns - Evaluate and measure the success of digital marketing campaigns - Identify and manage risks in digital marketing This course is part of Gies College of Business’s suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into the program and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

Top-Bewertungen

JJ

30. Aug. 2020

I think this course is much better than the Digital Media and Marketing Principles course. It gives us the opportunity to create our own digital marketing strategies and the reasons behind our choices

GC

20. Dez. 2020

great course gave a whole new insight on this part of the course I will highly recommend to others . the instructor teach it very clearly and the examples are really applicable. Learned a lot from it!

Filtern nach:

651 - 664 von 664 Bewertungen für Digital Media and Marketing Strategies

von Uliana K

21. Apr. 2022

I liked the course, very good , and brief essentials to the Digital Marketing, covering all aspects of it.

I would like to see more connection of the expert interviews to the actual themes of the lectures and none information from the interviews was included into the quizzes, so it was not really motivating to watch them knowing they are not covered in the quizzes.

von PRIYANKA V

15. Nov. 2021

When I started the course i was felling very bored because of lengthy videos but eventually I enjoyed it. It is a very good course with detailed knowledge and understanding of the social media marketing. There were many things which I don't know but this course helped me alot.

von Pascoal G M

5. Mai 2021

Muito bom para iniciantes, diria que excelente. Para quem já tem um pouco de bagagem, sugiro focar na bibliografia e nas recomendações de textos. Printei vários slides para usar em apresentações.

von Hoang T H

15. Aug. 2021

That greatt!The course helped me systematize the process of creating a media strategy in the digital age. Thanks to the University of Illinois faculty and the Coursera course team.

von Han Z

6. Feb. 2016

专项课程的最后一门,与之前的课程类似,除了看视频之外,还需要阅读指定的各种材料,并且结合生活、工作中的经验,才能更好的完成四次小论文作业。总体来说,这个系列的专项课程可以算得上数字化市场营销的科普学习,通过课程的学习能够对数字化市场有一个全貌的了解,并对其中所涉及的技术、流程、理论和实践有所了解。但如果要在实际工作中予以运用,还需要真正的实践才行。

von Armando C

20. Sep. 2020

It's a great course to understand the basics of Digita media platforms and their metrics.

von Suger W

21. Jan. 2022

I really like it,however, I did not gain the certificate after I finished all my work.

von Ahmad R

9. Apr. 2021

2

von Marc S

16. Aug. 2021

The instuctor is knowledgable and interesting. Unlike many other coursera courses, there are no practice quizzes in this course. Those practice quizzes in other courses were very useful to me personally as they reinforced the individual lessons from each module and served as a good punctuation between videos.

Peer review assignments without incentive to give truthful grading almost beg students not to read the work of their peers. I had a peer give me a barely passing grade on work that clearly checked every grading rubric. Either fix the grading or don't let peers grade people they did not work with. Had all of my reviewers shared the laziness of that one, I would not have passed this course.

von Rishabh g

24. Mai 2020

I do not understand that even after completing the entire 6 courses i Specialization, I am unable to access the Capstone. And there is no help available at all.

Rest of the things are good in the course. Excellent faculty and material.

Suggestion: we should add as an activity- A blog/article writing to be published on Coursera page.

Hands-on exercise is must for a website. Eg. Design and run a campaign.

von Pascal W

26. Apr. 2022

This class was tedious. While the information is insightful and valuable, the professor is reading off a script through entire lectures without providing real-life examples that connect with the audience. Nonetheless, I still recommend this course as it takes a deeper dive into Digital Media and Marketing Strategies.

von DANNI C

2. Sep. 2021

Full of theories without enough examples / practices / quiz. Very disappointing. Unattractive at all.

von 이종휘

13. Apr. 2022

quiz very hard

von K K G S

17. Nov. 2021

BAD